how many of you actually flirts and did you go out with her?

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
come come..share abit of your flirting secrets and did you go manage to ask her out after some casual flirts?

Elitehunter

Dec 6, 2006
yes only ah? share a bit la bro sky..

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Of course .... If not, then what's the point of flirting .... Every action has an objective .... and you hit and hit until your objective is met. Or ultimately burn-up ...

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
hmm...some is you flirt for fun?

casual flirting ma~

zephyr3d

Apr 29, 2005
near steven's
hahaha... or failed attempt.. the gal slap u? kick u on the crotch?

come on.. tell us the story ... both success and failed attempt. So that the younger generation can learn fr your mistake or success. kakakaka.

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
kakakaka...thats scary le~

hahahahha....sighs...i think i'm lagi in a bad situations

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
I almost bedded a gal too but while fetching her back to my car, she was bitching about all the noises that my car was making, how crap my sound system was, why my car seems to have steel suspensions, bla bla bla. In the end, she bedded her self behind some bushes with her breast laying about 10 meters away and her mouth was like giving a blow job to a 20cm diameter tree trunk. Oh, and that was at about midnite.

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
haha..satria damn teruk
and y suddenly i'm involved in this topic?
mel,who u helping ar?????
me or the restof ZTH?
>.<
anywayz,its a junior of mine in college,not really flirt la...she was drinking,i was taking advantage,then she ended up lying on my shoulder [coz she says i smell nice,BVLGARI blue,btw,haha]
then i started playing her hair...then tiuuu[not penetration tiu,verbal tiu,expression of frustration]
long storyla...lazy to tell la...
but u know how it gets fr there...
oh ya..ok..y tak jadi,coz she said downa la
she not ready for it [she's not the ONS type,never did]
so i respected her la
then i kena scolding fr my fellow fren [also a zth member,wakkaa]
say i not daring and forceful enuff
cis...
be gnetleman oso kena scold...

Last week, before the hustle and bustle of Zerotohundred's own Time-to-Attack, Porsche was at Sepang for their annual Porsche Motorsport Week. Held as a token of appreciation from Sime Darby Auto Performance (SDAP), this event showed enormous participation from Porsche enthusiasts. Thanks to Porsche & SDAP's generosity, Zerotohundred was amongst...