• BHP

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

Solaraz

Banned
Jan 6, 2011

I had a very disturbing experiance yesterday. I found out at the station that RON97 is RM2.40 now. Has it always been like this or did it go up a bit? When did this happen?:banghead:

Last edited by a moderator:

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
A few days ago already lerrr..Last week if im not mistaken... Barang Naik ma..

kumar22mostwanted

Jan 9, 2010
HELL!!!
i believe its because ron 97 is not subsidized at all so its completely dependent on market forces
so the prices for 97 can go up or come down constantly

peterj

Apr 27, 2010
Kuching
That is it!! B arang N aik!

corona_ice

Apr 19, 2006
sunway city
actually for us rite, many of us will complain but still use if it's expensive or not... take example me, still using ron97...still eating out everyday... so no point complaint i feel... it's just a matter of want or don't want to use...

Mishima

Dec 27, 2008
What to do... Gomen die also want us to use shit RON95 to destroy our cars ma... Since they know many people are reverting back to RON97 they ma increase the price lo... To make us think twice before pumping RON97...

montyashley

Nov 9, 2010
i believe its because ron 97 is not subsidized at all so its completely dependent on market forces
so the prices for 97 can go up or come down constantly
errr it's been always up but never down sigh sigh...so all ron 97 is up..including primax 97?? sigh sigh petronas u better make me the winner for the rm 3 million contest or else have to sell car and start walking lolol

Damn la, i didnt hear the news but I know RON95 increase another 5 sens. RM1.90 now...and now RON97 increase RM2.40? real fuck la, is like pumping Shell V-Power Racing price last time :banghead:

aja

Dec 3, 2003
Time to buy small and cheap car like Kelisa as a spare (for those one-way kaki komplen one!) hehehehe

mick87

Apr 19, 2009
errr it's been always up but never down sigh sigh...so all ron 97 is up..including primax 97?? sigh sigh petronas u better make me the winner for the rm 3 million contest or else have to sell car and start walking lolol
even it is down..it wouldn't last for long, just make us happy for a while., its like u won a grand prize, but u do not noe that the grand prize is actually RM 5 voucher.

hi,

i did full engine balancing on kelisa due to fitting oversized pistons and i was hoping to see a big difference in terms of idling vibration but i didnt notice any..vibration at idle almost the same

on high rpm driving, it is smooth but could be the same with before engine balancing

anyone care to share their engine balancing experience?