Rm8k Wira & Jazz GK5 ownership experience-A long way to go

Then I will stick back to 15 195/50/R15
After these tyre worn out I will try to 50 and see the different.Thx
I meant your pickup suffered because of the profile 55 tyre.
For Wira between 50 and 55, the difference is not really that noticeable unless you're on a track run. Daily driving it's not noticeable unless you buy soft sidewall tyres then the difference between 55 and 50 is obvious.

Personally I prefer how the 195/55/15 fills the wheel arches compared to the skinny looking 195/50/15 tyres.

And 185/55/15 is too skinny on a 8jj rim, what the heck

Okay noted.....any recommendations?50 should be ok? If upsize to 16 inch is it ok for wira?
Nope, in 16" you will need 205/45R16, which is rare, less choices of tyre, brand and model, expensive and bumpy. Looks like mostly cons......lol

For Wira between 50 and 55, the difference is not really that noticeable unless you're on a track run. Daily driving it's not noticeable unless you buy soft sidewall tyres then the difference between 55 and 50 is obvious.

Personally I prefer how the 195/55/15 fills the wheel arches compared to the skinny looking 195/50/15 tyres.

Agree with bro. Izso, *" rims are too wide for 185 and even 195. I was running 215 on 7J now with 225, where 7J is the minimum.
185/55 max is 6.5" and 195/50 is 7"

KHNG940413

Dec 25, 2015
johor bahru
Why tokking about getting a budget car bekum modding car?
Because I had bought the car so now is the owning process part. Hahahaha
Although is a budget car. But at least I need to tweak until that won't give me any issues during daily drive.

KHNG940413

Dec 25, 2015
johor bahru

Need to ask the previous owner what is his thinking.hahahahahah
I wilk definitely swap for a 7jj rim for sure

KHNG940413

Dec 25, 2015
johor bahru
could be one of those who buy from FB groups

My 1st thought when seeing this car is like these kind of wheel preety sure is 90% is malay owner.
And yes it does. Hahahahahaha. Different people different taste. Can't judge too much. A simple ce28 & te37 is ok for me.

hey sifus!

need some help n advice!!
i open d door panel liao but d fabric part is held together by a plastic 'stopper' so wat is d best way to remove it???

since i already did on one side of d door, i practically used a knife to cut d stopper in order to remove d fabric part which is alot of work coz d fabric part is like held by 20 stoppers..

plus, since im using fabric cotton, how do i get d fabric to stick on so it doesnt look 'puffy'!?!?

thx guys...i will post up d pics...