Provide [ice installation]

ICE -In Car Entertainment

Provide [ice installation]

bro no need ot quote liow sorry for the trouble....

but i need u to help me to install Hu man...got it from yohannes hehe item come on monday evening.

can u install for me on monday evening? if not i have to wait till sat only can install..have to work ~ ....

what is the price of installation rm 15? how long will it take?

Location to install? prefer pj bro...

UGPMED~!! Forgot mention my place. I at pandan jaya. But where is ur wangsa maju area? I always go there also.

whaa...i dono where is the place man..

can make it rm 20 for coming kelana jaya lrt station anot?

pok kai liow~

yo bro.. wan ask u something first.. i drivin kelisa, front door install 6.5" need trimming ar? is it possible if wan to use back stock cover?

heard many imitation around..
my lunch time i went car accessories saw them selling soundstream com set. n they told me is imitation one price haha u guess...rm300 bucks!!! cheap haha

yo bro....u in setapak area? next time join our setapak tt le....so can hv more busines from us...hehe

if got time..help me see see my car la....dunno how to adjust the amp n the sound those things...hehe

u stay which part of setapak?

howiechoo said:
setapak tt? can..call me if got..genting kelang...kenny roger there

lolz..i at setapak ria...opposite kenny roger nia.....

u know wat..lot of zth members around here......dun play play....

add me in msn le....we can yamcha or see college gal together ma....ekeke

[email protected]

arrrrhh... another setapak gang...

Free bumpss... :_:

gloss said:
arrrrhh... another setapak gang...

Free bumpss... :_:

lolz..another setapk member...

u know wat HowieChoo....i just realized this thread n notice u r from setapak coz was broowsing the site for Soundproofing and saw ur thread

Free Bump BTW

good service bro! looking forward for future meet ups...

huakenny said:
yea....Howie is good guy...he is abit shy shy like us...less talk...hehe:_:

hehe...dun expose my secret ma....see, so paiseh now....lolz:embaressed_smile:

Put up a few sample pics of ur installs lor. Sure boost your business 1

erm, i never took pic when i install wor..hehe....okok..i try to take pic next time..haha

Bro, can u tune HU? My two amps have oledi been tuned by KF Audio, but when I changed the battery, all the settings in the HU went to stock! Setting - wise, SPL lah. Much would u charge for this service?