Which bodykit shop provide good service & CHEAP?

Amedion

any idea?
i wan to custom made my rear bumper to something like the Honda civic EK's buddy club 1.. somemore my team all looking for lips n side skirting for accord sv4/sm4.. damn hard to find for accord leh.. Civic got A LOT~! :P

I heard a lot of bad reviews on Daiichi loh... Grandpire is a good place.

Originally posted by sasuke@Mar 30 2005, 14:41
[snapback]853599[/snapback]​
yeah.. i agree.. i got dis front lip ( PU) for rm280 .. my fren said rm200 oni at grandpire.. mayb wanna go n take a look already..

y78n9a.jpg

Originally posted by Amedion+Mar 30 2005, 15:33 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(Amedion @ Mar 30 2005, 15:33 )</div><div class='quotemain'><!--QuoteBegin-sasuke@Mar 30 2005, 14:41
[snapback]853599[/snapback]​
yeah.. i agree.. i got dis front lip ( PU) for rm280 .. my fren said rm200 oni at grandpire.. mayb wanna go n take a look already..

y78n9a.jpg

[snapback]853747[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

ur car look familiar, i guess i saw somewhere before in USJ area. nice bodykit u have.

USJ area ar? i think u got the wrong guy liao.. i din drive my car to subang / usj area for 3 weeks liao.. last time got tt at extreme park around 7pm..
thanks .. although it's nice but i kena parang.. haha

amedion: grandpire contact number..u can either look for william or collin
hp number : 016-2052242, 019-3229056

dunno how to explain the location of the shop man =/

maybe someone could give you the proper directions.. cuz i main buta buta go to that place only :P :lol:

Originally posted by LEXITRON_ES@Mar 30 2005, 20:12
amedion: grandpire contact number..u can either look for william or collin
hp number : 016-2052242, 019-3229056
[snapback]854562[/snapback]​
thanks bro.. sunday open kar? mayb we can go together la.. somemore go out yamchar.. woi buddy.. tomolo my gf got work.. i'll be at ur house there.. u go to botique there n meet me la. hha..
i just wanna buy rear lip for my accord so it looks little lower.. not like the stock 1 .. looks very sohai.. anyone know wher can get normal 1..?? grandpire must hav time then oni can check out leh.. :(

amedion: u make appointment with william la...sometimes he open on sunday as welll....custom made something unique la...dun si si also that design..ahahhaaa...think of other design..then put it...hhhehhee..then will be the nicest accord in teluk pulai and bayu perdana..some say in taman chi liung also..ahahaha :P

wahaha.. ialso wan to b the best accord in teluk pulai leh.. but money problem.. 1 custom made u know how much??
u know william 1 ar? can intro intro la.. tell him fren fren giv cheap price leh.. :)..
i dun wan to custom made too extreme.. after not looks cool.. but looks like sakai leh..

i think the best 1 for accord sv4 is buddy club 1 loh.. coz i wan simple, neat, nice n cheap.. buddy club is the chosen 1.. other than dat.. too simple i dun like.. too extreme also dun like.. haiz.. i memang leceh 1..
woi, bayu got people mod. his/ her accord altezza style rear light.. black color accord .. u know dat guy ar? so nice la.. wanna ask where he mod 1.. btw, u know any accordianz ar? can intro.. wanna share share la..

Amaedion, so how?been to grandspire already ah?Got countim or not the price..maybe i'll go soon...survey at Daichi so expensive one oooo...full body kit plus spoiler almost 1200 ah..need to survey others dulu oooo....

after this if u know gradspire staff...rekemen someone to me...price kountim a little bit ah....orait?