[Proton Putra Collective] A Princely Alliance..

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
my younger bro has a putra MT, dunno what year, what version,... itz dark maroon color,... 4g93 ah?
he's complaining abt his suspension, saying they are not equal, or something like that.

btw i know nuts abt putra thingys,... and he knows nuts abt cars,... haha!

any to recommend? any available? we are up in the north,... butterworth/penang,...

ayoi84

Jul 18, 2006
Putra Collective Futsal Day 21/08/07

Venue : U-One Sport Centre USJ
Time : 10.00pm to 12.00pm

Tonite we dine in hell hahahaha :p

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
no one wanna comment???

andrew_viper

Nov 5, 2004
www.havekill-nopay.com
my younger bro has a putra MT, dunno what year, what version,... itz dark maroon color,... 4g93 ah?
he's complaining abt his suspension, saying they are not equal, or something like that.

btw i know nuts abt putra thingys,... and he knows nuts abt cars,... haha!

any to recommend? any available? we are up in the north,... butterworth/penang,...
Sorry bout it bro..most ppl here are sleeping but active in our official forum.. lol..

1.Yes, Putra comes with 4g93p...unless downgraded or modded..
2. Suspension..what does not equal means? bumpy ride? hearing wierd noise?
3. We are going to convoy to Ipoh on merdeka day itself..we will meet up with another putra club from north as well..y not register urself or ur bro in our forum putra.proboards54.com to know more infomation about his car..cheers*

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
Sorry bout it bro..most ppl here are sleeping but active in our official forum.. lol..

1.Yes, Putra comes with 4g93p...unless downgraded or modded..
2. Suspension..what does not equal means? bumpy ride? hearing wierd noise?
3. We are going to convoy to Ipoh on merdeka day itself..we will meet up with another putra club from north as well..y not register urself or ur bro in our forum putra.proboards54.com to know more infomation about his car..cheers*
wow,... guyz, ur putras dun look like putras,... my bro'z putra still stock standard but seasoned thru the years,... hehe!

not equal, means not balanced,... example : FR soft, FL hard,... i think his dampers konk out already kuaaaaa

i'll log into ur forum to hv a peek,... intrude,... hehe!

andrew_viper

Nov 5, 2004
www.havekill-nopay.com
wow,... guyz, ur putras dun look like putras,... my bro'z putra still stock standard but seasoned thru the years,... hehe!

not equal, means not balanced,... example : FR soft, FL hard,... i think his dampers konk out already kuaaaaa

i see u have nice collection of cars as well :proud: , it's really hard for me and others to advise without seeing or riding his car..it doesn't matter his car is heavily modded or stock to the bone as long it's a "putra" r always welcome in club, btw we do have members ride stock standard with original 14" rim and auto tranny btw :love: most of us r car enthusiast since we join ZTH..cheers*

p/s: pls do state ur registered nickname so that the committee can approved ur id bro..

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
i see u have nice collection of cars as well :proud: , it's really hard for me and others to advise without seeing or riding his car..it doesn't matter his car is heavily modded or stock to the bone as long it's a "putra" r always welcome in club, btw we do have members ride stock standard with original 14" rim and auto tranny btw :love: most of us r car enthusiast since we join ZTH..cheers*

p/s: pls do state ur registered nickname so that the committee can approved ur id bro..
yup,... collecting vtaksssssssssssssss, hehe!

got myself registered,... and in,...
my bro's car has 16"s, some tinted glass, thatz all,... haha!

roadster182

Jan 15, 2006
TT maybe next week la rajie..
pls log in to our forum putra.proboards54.com 4 more info
reg 1st k
tq tq

ayoi84

Jul 18, 2006
Putra Collective Unofficial TT 24/08/07

Meetup place : Shell kj 10pm to 1030pm
TT loc : Damansara Syed Abu

See u guys there!!! :)

aquila

Dec 15, 2004
SA

Well, sounds like your absorbers already "koyak". Try bringing it to the workshop to check whether it's leaking or not? I replaced mine stock for RM150 each for the front. Now my rear ones are leaking... :P

Hi Ninja,
I am currently using Titan on my E34 . Purchased by previous owner .
Two of them I believe it's leaking cause I can see some oil start accumulating .
Making the ride uncomfortable .

Since Titan carried two years warranty , how much does it cost to service it .

Do we need to make an appointment or I just can drop by and expect to get services by Q . ( first come first serve )

Thanks.