Titan Leaking

fish

Dec 12, 2003
Hi Ninja,
I am currently using Titan on my E34 . Purchased by previous owner .
Two of them I believe it's leaking cause I can see some oil start accumulating .
Making the ride uncomfortable .

Since Titan carried two years warranty , how much does it cost to service it .

Do we need to make an appointment or I just can drop by and expect to get services by Q . ( first come first serve )

Thanks.

EG9

Subang Jaya
fish said:
Hi Ninja,
I am currently using Titan on my E34 . Purchased by previous owner .
Two of them I believe it's leaking cause I can see some oil start accumulating .
Making the ride uncomfortable .

Since Titan carried two years warranty , how much does it cost to service it .

Do we need to make an appointment or I just can drop by and expect to get services by Q . ( first come first serve )

Thanks.

all round Titan?
How's the ride?

How long have u use this Titan on E34?
I Plan to custome 1 set for my E34 as well.

Leak? no prob, Richard can kaw tim for you.
I currently using Titan absorber on my the other car. Whack in the track most of the time. Satisfied with it.

fish

Dec 12, 2003
EG9 - Yup , Titan all around . Been using it nearly 2 years .
The ride is a bit stiff especially when run across the zebra stripe .

escaflowne - I began to notice cause when balik kampung time , when came across bumpy road , you can hear sound of tyre hitting the body . Never happen before .
I am on 18" (235 / 40 (f) , 265/35 ( R ) by the way .

speedking

there are rumours spreading around saying that stanley no more working with Titan... is this true? i suspect mine leaking too...need to send back to titan

speedking

just contact stanley....he still work for titan...as freelance... :D