Project Daihatsu Charade G11

While sorting out the Puspakom and all, thought I'd start working on the car. A couple of friends helped out with this :

Damp carpets! And the whole car was superlon-ed. Damp superlon! Strip!

In the words of a famous fella "Bro... lightweight bro!"

Everything is loose atm. Didn't post the pic of the car stripped and kosong.

No way! That Crossfire looks way better!

Danz : You're the hardware guy - anywhere to find G11 Charade front end (cheap)?
so far haven't seen any parts for G11, all already shipped to 3rd world country haha...
the only solution is to search on FB for G10/G11 group & put your bodypart for swap.

so far haven't seen any parts for G11, all already shipped to 3rd world country haha...
the only solution is to search on FB for G10/G11 group & put your bodypart for swap.
We not 3rd world meh?.....lol
So we need to find where they ship to, then import in......heh! heh!:rofl:

Used to drive G11 as my 1st car, nice car indeed... will be going back hometown during cny, try to see whether are there still any front bodyparts left in my hometown.
Thanks man!

I am looking for :

1. Front bumper
2. Front fenders (probably)
3. Front hood
4. Front headlamps
5. Rear hatch/boot

Thaaaat... pretty much sums it up. I need a lot of things.

Thanks man!

I am looking for :

1. Front bumper
2. Front fenders (probably)
3. Front hood
4. Front headlamps
5. Rear hatch/boot

Thaaaat... pretty much sums it up. I need a lot of things.
Will cost more then the value of the car......:rolleyes:

I just flush my car this afternoon... but then the car "kong knog knog" like knocking sound in the engine...

Im driving KE70 btw,
the machenic say my timing chain got problem... plz comment... is it ok? previously no sould...