problem with new wira throttle body.

Maxx Ha

From Facebook
Oct 6, 2011
Dear all sifu,

I am driving wira se1.5 (year 2005). My foreman install a new 1.6 tb but my car will not work on it. The fuel won't to go up when accelerate.
Is the tb is not svdo or need other modification.

Please click below link to photo and advise.

Gambar throttle body

93na

Mar 9, 2009
wira se used vdo system!!! sure the 1.6 tb tak ngam... 1st change forman a good wan would have know this... second look for a 1.5 vdo tb.......

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
wah this mech.... very daring...

MingFai

Apr 18, 2010
P.J Jln Gasing
Erm I got change my friend car 1.5cc car throttle body to 1.6cc 1year ago seams no problem also...

Try to give me a ring in the noon... Try to settle up your problem...
If u wish to...

Do u take back your original throttle body back???

Erm I got change my friend car 1.5cc car throttle body to 1.6cc 1year ago seams no problem also...

Try to give me a ring in the noon... Try to settle up your problem...
If u wish to...

Do u take back your original throttle body back???
If your friend was a 4G15 MMC, then can la. But if he was driving a VDO, then tak ngam

MingFai

Apr 18, 2010
P.J Jln Gasing
Buddy i think u had missunderstanding....
i ask him got take back the throttle body or not... coz i juz wan to install back the original throttle body and tell him.... dont anyhow mod car without a advisor... okay!!

Proton Gen 2 Front Position Headlight Bulb Replacement

Tool:
1.Multimeter - 1 unit (for testing)
2.Replacement bulb- 1 unit
Duration: 15-20 minute

Procedure
1. Open up the front hood of your car.
2. Reach your hand to the back of the head light.
3. The low beam head light is at the lower part.

4. Twist the bulb socket...