Post your TOP SPEED here !

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
i mean ur time for 0-100km/h.with ur achievement on top speed,i guess u need to sacrify ur pick up

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
tat's consider slow for an evo engine!are u sure?

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
if that's the figure on ur 0-100,i guess ur g/box & fd got something "special" :nurse:

franKaboO

Jan 19, 2006
dunno la.... my fren said my engine got toyol la n my gear box got toyol la dis n dat... i also dunno wut my gear box have... one dae i ask my mech izit dat feller put toyol inside onot....

ronniehor

Jun 25, 2008
erm.... i using pivot speed meter n try on 0 to 100km/h is on 2nd gear 5500 rpm den reach 116km/h.. so i still dunno wut i done at my ratio... dat time i dunno bout modification on car... wut my machenic said i ma follow loh... lolx... stupid rite me..
you no stupid you pan g sek lo foo(chinese dielak).:thefinger:

SEG86

Mar 26, 2005
KEPONG
.... sori la all bra-brader here ..
ishouldnt post my RUSA 1.3 m/t top speed here ...
all here cincai step alr over 180kmh
malu la..:bawling:
somemore oo ..
my rusa frnt absorber all KONG liao .. wont bounce kaw kaw :P
belakang leave spring ma ... no rasa de ...
jus .. sterrling giggling kaw kaw :stupid:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
.... sori la all bra-brader here ..
ishouldnt post my RUSA 1.3 m/t top speed here ...
all here cincai step alr over 180kmh
malu la..:bawling:
somemore oo ..
my rusa frnt absorber all KONG liao .. wont bounce kaw kaw :P
belakang leave spring ma ... no rasa de ...
jus .. sterrling giggling kaw kaw :stupid:

pls share ur seg top speed here,heard u said in tt is 260km/h :creep::vroam:

nd4ever

KL, PJ & S'ban
I managed to snapped 2 photos 3 weeks ago when I drove my fiancee's Vios to KLIA for a project meeting. The traffic flow was super smooth & managed to clocked 180 km/h when photos are snapped & still going up to 190 km/h.

As for this photo, it's my Wira running with rojak-ed 1.8L MIVEC during my outstation trip from Ipoh to Alor Star back in year 2006. I was on my 4th gear trying to pull away from a Civic EK.

I got one more which is my current old uncle-ish Camry 2.2L that ngam ngam touched 215 km/h when I snapped the photo but it's in my desktop PC at home. I'll post up later.....

nd4ever

KL, PJ & S'ban
Below is the meter cluster from Veilside that I managed to sourced from a friend in Japan for my best friend's A31 Cefiro:

He only managed to clocked 200 km/h mark nia during his top speed run with me & a group of buddies in KLIA hiway early last year (2007)

Hello all sifus,
need ya help....
Last july stuck in roadblock and then JPJ give me letter to go inspetion, a week after that my car accident and I forgot about it. I even lost the letter.huhu.

Today i check my car no plate at JPJ website and its blacklisted. What is the best way to settle this. My car is currently doing wide body and is in painting processs now. can endorse like this?