Post your TOP SPEED here !

ham_m2

Feb 9, 2007
Klang/KL
www.friendster.com
15" is suitable for 1.5...fc will be good and ur car is not too heavy...this what my mechanic said,if ur rim is too big for the car,ur brake is not good...

ham_m2

Feb 9, 2007
Klang/KL
www.friendster.com
i know 16" looks more handsome and for those who lowered the car in 2finger gap,u car might not hit the hump...I know this coz im using 15" now and if got 3 more ppl in my car,the chasis will sure to hit the road bump...

peanut_wai

Apr 21, 2006
seRemban....KL
peanutwai.blogspot.com
1.5cc can match with 15", 16" or 17"......
just depends the way u drive......
Xfac also using 17" on his wiRa, but FC also no problem~
and he always tell me : 17" , jimat dan cermat~
just depends on urself.....
:slug:

monazarudin

Mar 28, 2007
a lot of 1.3 also using 16" no problem wut..

Bump: a lot of 1.3 also using 16" no problem wut..

rattan

Oct 30, 2005
www.itswat.com.my
hallo ppl... here not to talk abt yr rims... post the top speed...
dun talk abt rims.. pls..
hehe

Sep 6, 2009
with my Gen2 1.6 (A) 2006, I've reached 200km/h with RPM still below 5K ;p I believe still can go further (tried at +- 5km before PLUS Pagoh toll)

wheel & tyre: 215/55/R16 with Goodyear Eagle F1 GSD3

exhaust system: 4-2-1 extractor, twisted bullet and S-flow muffler

performance part: Redline lighten crank pulley and Redline drop in air filter

All powered by Kent20 at RedlineMax.blogspot.com

mick87

Apr 19, 2009
last time my 03 auto efi standard engine kancil reached 140km/h..on mrr2, scary moment..rpm so high like the engine goin to explode

German tuner MTM is known for its high powered mean looking Euro machines and has been at it again. This time they got a hold of the new Audi RS5, sprinkled a bit of tuning dust and ended up with this mean red 300km/h machine.

However, instead of taking the entire car apart and reworking it like most...