Post your TOP SPEED here !

wor..... must be drive slowly wan:burnout:

Bump: wor..... must be drive slowly wan:burnout:

hallo ppl... here not to talk abt yr rims... post the top speed...
dun talk abt rims.. pls..
hehe

with my Gen2 1.6 (A) 2006, I've reached 200km/h with RPM still below 5K ;p I believe still can go further (tried at +- 5km before PLUS Pagoh toll)

wheel & tyre: 215/55/R16 with Goodyear Eagle F1 GSD3

exhaust system: 4-2-1 extractor, twisted bullet and S-flow muffler

performance part: Redline lighten crank pulley and Redline drop in air filter

All powered by Kent20 at RedlineMax.blogspot.com

last time my 03 auto efi standard engine kancil reached 140km/h..on mrr2, scary moment..rpm so high like the engine goin to explode

bro ur 4G63T was a monster la where got speed cut .....but from what i see if test with turbo ...turbo can still win la i think but once in the area of 130khm to 250kmh the benz v12 6.0L will win
unless there is a skyline ot supra than confrim loose

yaya.. i will mati on de spot if there is de legend there... ferrari f355 will tapau us wei... hehehe

Put some pic bro... will be more fun..

no pic, W211 3.0 V6, 220km/h.

can go further but approaching toll.

pic delated liao... hahahaha.. 269km/h n how to take pic leh... sterring also not stable leh dat time

yeah, the M272 is a very refined engine. Quiet, smooth and packs a good punch of 231hp and 300Nm of torque. The 7G-tronic is a big let down though, especially in manual mode, the computer controls over the transmission has override the user's control.

Nevertheless, turn on Sport mode and the whole thing comes alive.

latest record from my fren is Audi A6 with ecu mod, 275kph... on NSE..