Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
i'll never know its honda city if u guys din tell me...

god!this work very nice n clean...love it!

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
24k to own a subaru .. woo hoo ..hahaha , I love the look from the back and side

ham_m2

Feb 9, 2007
Klang/KL
www.friendster.com
why the link of youtube change to what surbo charger already? last night i still able to open and hear his voice....

Bump: why the link of youtube change to what surbo charger already? last night i still able to open and hear his voice....

my friend's myvi... minor pimp... :)

the number plate has a very insulting meaning...haha

btw,the subaru can fool proof us if we saw from the front...if from back,it doesnt looks like a subaru...

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
the satria front bumber very old style...i think bout 10years ago...let see,how long that bumper can survive...as i know,very easy get crack when parking front wall..

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
wat u mean by parking front wall?he bang his car to smash his bumper?:rofl:

cos the bumper very long...if he parking without knowing his bumper measurement...dun mention bout smash or crash....just slightly kena...already crack...i saw this bumper on many cars...all crack 1 at same spot...

Super car detail superbly for ride and optimum protected

upon getting his new car my buddy drove over to want to get it detail and Protected

Paint preps begin by clay

rear exhaust....exhausted the rear looks and surrounding

before alien clean...