Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
sorry..no chance to take front and interior..
believe me..its a wira..look at the door opener thing..then u will know it..
when i see this car..think of "WOW"
its fully like a mazda
Call me weird, but one look I already thought it was a Wira. :hmmmm:

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
not enuf money to tambah fibre on the fenders ah?

Bump: not enuf money to tambah fibre on the fenders ah?

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
that wira using mazda 3 tail lamp? quite nice...

wira x sleeping:sleep: ssshhhhhh....

chaku

Jul 22, 2006
dumb owner i ever seen..
afford to buy a nice and powerful ride..
but cant afford for the fuel..

do u believe this is a proton wira?

sorry..no chance to take front and interior..
believe me..its a wira..look at the door opener thing..then u will know it..
when i see this car..think of "WOW"
its fully like a mazda
i dont think it's dumb to hv an NGV powered car.Here in ukraine,where i study,even merc n bmw use ngv.they have money to but buy fuel,but they choose to save money by using ngv.

my 2 cents

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
NGV gua.

WIRA X

opps.... sorry took with my crap hp.
Wah... why lah the car so sad... looks like crying.. hahahaa... i pitty the car leh... maybe it needs a diffuzer to chear it up...

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
i dont think it's dumb to hv an NGV powered car.Here in ukraine,where i study,even merc n bmw use ngv.they have money to but buy fuel,but they choose to save money by using ngv.

my 2 cents
i heard ukrainian chics are hot....*transporter 3*:driver:

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
Oh, kay.. What's wrong with wanting to save extra money by them using NGV? :confused:

cky6667

Mar 21, 2007
yup... tat 1 is a wira aeroback... few month ago i spotted it at sunway area... if nt mistaken, it belong to someone in sunway car area...

I need help. Recently my honda city 2009 dashboard warning light on very frequently. I sent to Honda service centre to checked. After several checking, they are sure that my car's ECU is ok, no error code appear. But it still happen again when i drive out from the service centre.

The warning light all on when in few situation :
- It happen when i gear in.
- It happen only when gear 1 & 2.
- It wont light on when after reached normal speed.
- It happen when i parking.

And when...