Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

sh@rty 5

Apr 22, 2007
owh yeah...He always lepak at the pool n Pelita if im not mistaken...
later i play pool at Amazon le...can get discount
me too.. but no discount le..only normal 20% off.. pelia seldom la..amozon more.. oops..OOT d.:biggrin:

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
WAH.... :banghead: all tonggek rally style wira...!!!

if all is wira mod with evo3 look then the gathering will look much much better. :)

is that corolla with RE AMIYA logo sticker?

Bump: WAH.... :banghead: all tonggek rally style wira...!!!

if all is wira mod with evo3 look then the gathering will look much much better. :)

is that corolla with RE AMIYA logo sticker?

transformer

Apr 22, 2005
Bump: another car with sticker. There is not a single item in the car that relates to the "brand names" list on the car door.

kinda like selling only roti canai, but on the menu you have 100 selection to select from.

[/url][/quote]

pimps believe that stickers can add more horsepower..
1 sticker=10hp..11 stickers=110hp..
plus the one's on the right door..
total..u should get around 200++hp..
add together the one's on the windscreen,bonet n etc..

CONGRATULATIONS!!..UR READY TO FLY!!:thefinger:

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Bump: another car with sticker. There is not a single item in the car that relates to the "brand names" list on the car door.

kinda like selling only roti canai, but on the menu you have 100 selection to select from.

[/url]
pimps believe that stickers can add more horsepower..
1 sticker=10hp..11 stickers=110hp..
plus the one's on the right door..
total..u should get around 200++hp..
add together the one's on the windscreen,bonet n etc..

CONGRATULATIONS!!..UR READY TO FLY!!:thefinger:[/QUOTE]

Stickers = Aerodynamic mah..

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
got...but damn blur la...very shaky that time.so i din post...but its v-design front look

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008

ah hong

Jan 21, 2005
the saga looks notbad... but i wonder y nowdays this kind of seal-the-original-num plate-panel so damn famous ar:hmmmm:

Bump: the saga looks notbad... but i wonder y nowdays this kind of seal-the-original-num plate-panel so damn famous ar:hmmmm:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
they are trying to make them different from others,no harm trying

Bump: they are trying to make them different from others,no harm trying

passo123

Aug 3, 2007
putrajaya/sban
wow...1st time i see damn cun saga BLM....(from the back la)...if the saga using twin tailpipe will be more cun....(ONLY 1 ON THE LEFT & ONLY 1 ON THE RIGHT)

hardcore_detailer said:
Used to be hardcore detailer. Now no time to do all. LOL so must keep it well from start. Tis is what i do

1) send it to nearby roadside car wash. Ask for spray only. Shampoo all don't wan. Should be arounbd RM2 or 3. Unless u have those water jet spray. then can diy at home lor. I live in condo so no choice lor. Very important to spray all those big chunk of sand and dust away.
2)reach home, rinse again with normal pipe.
3) shampoo car with MG nxt shampoo or...