Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
malaysia dun have kanggaroo la.....cow,buffalo,goat oni.....:biggrin:
Malaysia roads also have biawak crossing .... so become 'BB' ...'Biawak Bar' ... :adore::biggrin:

***Pls. see my signature***

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Malaysia roads also have biawak crossing .... so become 'BB' ...'Biawak Bar' ... :adore::biggrin:

i see nothing... u got Signature meh..?? i really can't see anything...:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

Jin, teach me...I also very innocent wan....have you guys saw any cars moded with F1 style? I remember 2 years back so a Kancil with a F1 style rear wing. It was very box shape...Hahaha but not yet see got ppl mod the front to look like F1. :adore:

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006

New Styled Spoiler:adore:
Spotted: New Styled Spoiler
Function: To flap in the wind when car moves at Extreme Speeds thus enabling the spoiler to flap in the wind enabling Extreme "Clownforces"
Caution: Do not be close to it at standstill becos sudden gusts of wind may cause personal injury from the flap movement. :adore::biggrin::biggrin:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Jin, teach me...I also very innocent wan....have you guys saw any cars moded with F1 style? I remember 2 years back so a Kancil with a F1 style rear wing. It was very box shape...Hahaha but not yet see got ppl mod the front to look like F1. :adore:
hehe... can baby... ehehe..:love:
when u ask ms. C come out... i free 3 lesson for u... thanks...:love::love::love:

u mean that kancil is from Kajang 1..??:confused:

hehe... can baby... ehehe..:love:
when u ask ms. C come out... i free 3 lesson for u... thanks...:love::love::love:

u mean that kancil is from Kajang 1..??:confused:
Hahaha:thefinger:

The Kancil ah~~don't know leh..so long already...

ken yeang

saw this in the Mines Shopping ctr car park......The sticker makes the car cacat. Anyway, what does the chinese word says? Anyone can translate?

[/URL]

Bump: another car with sticker. There is not a single item in the car that relates to the "brand names" list on the car door.

kinda like selling only roti canai, but on the menu you have 100 selection to select from.

[/URL]

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
saw this in the Mines Shopping ctr car park......The sticker makes the car cacat. Anyway, what does the chinese word says? Anyone can translate?

[/URL]
RS..." Ride like Shit "....chinese words like "yue gong"..can read but duno wat it mean...haiya..another sohai~

ken yeang

"yue gong" I donno la.......

Maybe "Du gong" ar? :biggrin:

Bump: "yue gong" I donno la.......

Maybe "Du gong" ar? :biggrin:

sh@rty 5

Apr 22, 2007
owh yeah...He always lepak at the pool n Pelita if im not mistaken...
later i play pool at Amazon le...can get discount
me too.. but no discount le..only normal 20% off.. pelia seldom la..amozon more.. oops..OOT d.:biggrin:

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
WAH.... :banghead: all tonggek rally style wira...!!!

if all is wira mod with evo3 look then the gathering will look much much better. :)

is that corolla with RE AMIYA logo sticker?

Bump: WAH.... :banghead: all tonggek rally style wira...!!!

if all is wira mod with evo3 look then the gathering will look much much better. :)

is that corolla with RE AMIYA logo sticker?

transformer

Apr 22, 2005
Bump: another car with sticker. There is not a single item in the car that relates to the "brand names" list on the car door.

kinda like selling only roti canai, but on the menu you have 100 selection to select from.

[/url][/quote]

pimps believe that stickers can add more horsepower..
1 sticker=10hp..11 stickers=110hp..
plus the one's on the right door..
total..u should get around 200++hp..
add together the one's on the windscreen,bonet n etc..

CONGRATULATIONS!!..UR READY TO FLY!!:thefinger:

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009

[/url]
pimps believe that stickers can add more horsepower..
1 sticker=10hp..11 stickers=110hp..
plus the one's on the right door..
total..u should get around 200++hp..
add together the one's on the windscreen,bonet n etc..

CONGRATULATIONS!!..UR READY TO FLY!!:thefinger:[/QUOTE]

Stickers = Aerodynamic mah..

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
got...but damn blur la...very shaky that time.so i din post...but its v-design front look

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008

ah hong

Jan 21, 2005
the saga looks notbad... but i wonder y nowdays this kind of seal-the-original-num plate-panel so damn famous ar:hmmmm:

Bump: the saga looks notbad... but i wonder y nowdays this kind of seal-the-original-num plate-panel so damn famous ar:hmmmm:

hi all sifus there... i need some advice
wot do u think r good tyres?
currently on 205/45/16 bf goodrich sport x
my tyres are due for a change now so i would appreciate all ur sifu's help on this.
also if u happen to know roughly wot the price is like... that would be excellent. thanks :D