Post the pimp car -- Pimp My Ride Internatinal

icezboy

Aug 6, 2005
hi guys,

i m not sure if this pics was re-post, if so sorry ... my first time posting.....

Wood bumper????

Wood car?? :laugh:

GT- Wing anybody?? :laugh:

Batman style GT-wing.... :laugh:

I'm not sure what kind of car is this :laugh:

"Pringles" Cooling Intake :laugh:

I m inviting everyone in zth to come to my ride for bbq..... :laugh:

Why used carbon product?? if i can used this on my ride

my car air-con broken down, so i have to used this... :laugh:

Fastlane

Apr 28, 2005
Wah so creative...but cant satnd la to c d small car....what the pimp

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
What theee, is the aircond at the car window there even possible ?? or just a dummy aircond ?

infinity.melvin

SlowPoke
Jul 4, 2006
kuala lumpur
under pimp my ride msia, in the first few pages got 1 van also got this kind of big unit aircond at the back of the van. LOL! i tink that fella got the idea from this pic

hai i am very new here... 1st i wan to say hai... 2nd i have a few question hope all the sifu out there can help me out!!! thanks in advance!!!

my question is i am drivin a putra bout 2 years already so bout 5 month back i decided to mod my baby...

when to the workshop and this is wat i did to my engine pnp, over size 1.8 piston,j5 ecu,metal casket, system,rsm meter, rpw valve springs 288 high cams, stnd filter(ha ha ha), i fine standard better!!,2.2 straight flow pipe!! so my...