Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
how that sort of bumpers can stand high speed?

got a fren who use these bodikit to convert his waja into an evo x... imagine his face when I try to press his number plate...
Nanti bumper tu senget la bodoh!
errr..... :hmmmm:

20V Trumpeteer

Jan 2, 2010
Kedah
how that sort of bumpers can stand high speed?

got a fren who use these bodikit to convert his waja into an evo x... imagine his face when I try to press his number plate...

errr..... :hmmmm:
I dont think it's appropriate to call it 'bumper'...it's more like 'hidung/nose'...at my area there's 1 persona that use to convert the facelift to evo x..I'll snap the pic once I 'caught' him...damn ugly mutant but he juz show his proud face and look...wth he's thinking:stupid:

ken yeang

ExceL,

the exhaust can act as a tow hook for the car, in case of accident...

Seriously, this pipe will collect water when raining heavily.
Maybe the owner like to breed jentik-jentik, kinda like hobby thingy..hahaha

Somemore got Badawi's photo....bloody Pulling the Prime Minister's Leg...

Malaysia's own young and talented Moto3 rider, Muhammad Zulfahmi Khairuddin, isn't short of confidence this year for the upcoming season as he displayed his 2-wheel skills at Jerez and Valencia last month by recording 10 impressive and personal best laps there.

<!--more-->The AirAsia-SIC-Ajo rider displayed his maturity and composure during the two tests as he*consistently*posted five...