Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
how that sort of bumpers can stand high speed?

got a fren who use these bodikit to convert his waja into an evo x... imagine his face when I try to press his number plate...
Nanti bumper tu senget la bodoh!
errr..... :hmmmm:

20V Trumpeteer

Jan 2, 2010
Kedah
how that sort of bumpers can stand high speed?

got a fren who use these bodikit to convert his waja into an evo x... imagine his face when I try to press his number plate...

errr..... :hmmmm:
I dont think it's appropriate to call it 'bumper'...it's more like 'hidung/nose'...at my area there's 1 persona that use to convert the facelift to evo x..I'll snap the pic once I 'caught' him...damn ugly mutant but he juz show his proud face and look...wth he's thinking:stupid:

ken yeang

ExceL,

the exhaust can act as a tow hook for the car, in case of accident...

Seriously, this pipe will collect water when raining heavily.
Maybe the owner like to breed jentik-jentik, kinda like hobby thingy..hahaha

Somemore got Badawi's photo....bloody Pulling the Prime Minister's Leg...

Once again I am very blessed to be able to detail this exotic ride! I always believe integrity pays! when you do unto other what other will do unto you!!!! never short change your customer!

if they ask for a cloak give them your tunic

A call came that day, was like the good news of pregnancy..... anxiously awaits till it was about to be delivered

....looking past my detailing journey....I have called for many M3s....M5s...and now ..........a M4

always preps your car well...