Feb 11, 2009
N9
real or fake ar??:confused:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
now only i spotted...idiot driver too...see how the way he/she park the car.....:smokin:

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
yet another InterFooler...:rofl:

n dun u just Hate these Parkers.

azlan87

Sep 7, 2005
kajang,pj
at least when the proton subaru owner goes bak to his kampung, he tells that his car is not a proton but a real scooby....
even if the kampung folks don't know what a scooby is, he can still feel superior and 'machoo' lar cos his car is very 'powerFOOL' lor...

ken yeang

real or fake ar??:confused:
Why, why, why the owner change from 2 wipers to 1 wiper?
And now, the 1 wiper is stucked in the centre becoz of fitting problem.

Practicality = zero, value for money mod = zero, Usability = zero

Kebodohan yang menakjubkan....

SF, that's not E7 lah...
Haha...sorry ya...I dunno how to differentiate Evoz geh...and when I type Evo 7 it shows that picture ma...so thought is evo 7.

Proton Subaru

Actually the overall workmanship I see not bad wor...but too bad is just too ah beng to convert to such...is really what I thought when I 1st see BLM released on the market...surely expected ppl convert to mini subaru. :banghead:

Those can tipu kampung young girls la hehe! :thefinger:

"Hey amoi, want to get into my Sporty Sagaru arr?"
"See my exhaust sound so loud sure shiok lar"

:rofl:

trxx

May 9, 2005
The waja is having a radiator eh.Looks like a small intercooler. :confused:
Turbo charge inside ,front mount ?

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
omg... this is getting better and better day by day... XD

Hybrid vehicles in general were designed from the offset to conserve more fuel by means of an electric engine or such. Therefore, tuning a hybrid for more power totally contradicts the original purpose. Nonetheless, when the hybrid in question is a Porsche, or a Cayenne Hybrid to be specific, you really can’t be blamed for wanting a little more...