Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

ken yeang

nice CF hood. I think JPJ officers will love to "chat" with the driver during road block....sure can get duit kopi becoz CF is illegal....

but then, since can own a Type R, sure can kawtim with the jpj officer one....:biggrin:

ken yeang

the civic's rear bumper has a lot of waves. uneven sanding? lousy workmanship? or cheapo boli-kit ka from kedai abang?

I think saw the same Black Civic up close before at a exhaust shop.....his was doing up his exhaust to twin that time....it's a 1.8 if I remember not sure....

The bodykit looks normal when viewed but I saw it when the car got jacked up....if you see the bottom part you will puke...some of the bottom part is not screwed properly or clip on just tie with those green fencing steel wire..I was like =.=' I don't know who fitted the kit for the owner but it's not fixed properly...

Wai, is the spotted in Seremban Jusco?

Jeff86ks

Apr 11, 2006
LOL... the grill is so wavy ~ :biggrin:

I wondering why they would buy such quality bodykit....I mean...look once already know it's not nice and material not good still buy it....why not safe more for better quality ones instead of wasting them on cheap bodykit...

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
they want something different frm others......

<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/6k-6hIdNvDA" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="400" width="600"></iframe>

Watch Lai Wee Sing as he pilots Kazama Racing's still road-legal FD2R into the 28's in Round 1 of the TIMETOATTACK, clocking in at 2:28.556 just the week before last, making Team Kazama the fastest in the NA Front Wheel Drive class yet again. Yes, Lai, has ever achieved tenths of a second faster in 2010's TIMETOATTACK, but that was on Full Slick tyres as compared to...