Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

Guys, please get back to the topic. No more flaming. Just ignore him, he just want attention only.

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
Bro xtec.....!! edit your post again....after people thought is me leyh....:rofl::rofl::banghead:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
메시지 pipe want want pipe.....주제를 수행하시기 바랍니다......:rofl::rofl::listen:
(message frm 5115.....please carry on the topic please).....:rofl::rofl::listen:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
guys,stick back to the topic & ignore those who might going to be locked up

again,it's their money,car & taste...there are compliments & complaints in this thread,dont read if u not ready to read.

khoo,dont have to message me anyway.basically im almost everywhere here in zth and nobody can hide,it's just matter of time & behavior.

cheers :rolleyes:

ken yeang

Hheheheheh..I think sr18autech's car photos were posted here. probably kena kutuk, therfore damn malu lor...
That's why he angry-angry and blame the entire malaysia. Including himself... hahahahaha..

Anywy, as 5115 say, we get back to the topic in hand....PIMP!! PIMP!!

JacEK

Nov 7, 2005
this is my fren's ride.
i've tried all my best to convince him NOT to buy this kinda cheapo fibre customade bumper but he still insist.

i've told him it is FUGLY but he think is damn kao lan yeng!!
i've got nothing to say...somemore his car is uncle color...vios ori light gold color.

here's the masterpiece of sh*t.

tofu_manic

Jan 11, 2007
turns out, that pic is chris rado's record-setting toyota Scion, FF

brake lights look a lot like mazda6's one tho

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
wah....what did i miss?
TR - can PM me that history of deleted posting? hehe
just want to know lor

ken yeang

this is my fren's ride.
i've tried all my best to convince him NOT to buy this kinda cheapo fibre customade bumper but he still insist.

i've got nothing to say...somemore his car is uncle color...vios ori light gold color.

Looks like the guy putting plenty of putty on the bumper. Maybe due to serious uneven surface? If the putty thick, it will crack due to heat/expansion.

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
this is my fren's ride.

for me bumper shape not bad.. it goes with the car... only thing that bothers me is the color.... well what ever makes him happy.. XD

ken yeang

kids nowdays are so fortunate. Studying time oso have toyota /honda to drive around. Last time, when I overheard at Sunway college, some students were talking about car mods, not really school assignment.

My time at university oni ride kapchai C70...:bawling:

Dear All,

One of my friends car was stolen early this morning at SS2 housing area, the plate number is BGE 2800, it is a Perodua Kancil stock standard and the colour was stock Perdua Gold.

[FONT=Times New...