Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
my car got no back side... then how to put GT WingzzzZZZZZZ...???

smart for 2.... just fake 1...
oh, actually can wan...that day i saw a kelisa put a big one on the edge of the roof...

Malaysia Boleh!:rofl:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
oh, actually can wan...that day i saw a kelisa put a big one on the edge of the roof...

Malaysia Boleh!:rofl:
but if the tapak is for Smartfor2, cannot fits mine la....:banghead::banghead::banghead:

ken yeang

hahahaaa....If Waja can change to EVO X,

then installing GT wing is just a breeze for Malaysia Boleh ppl....

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
The originator....:banghead::banghead:

TP09-161.jpg ss-works-crx.jpg

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
muahahahahahaa... thats 1 weired GT wing.. hahahahahahaa.. XD

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
:laugh::laugh::dontknow:
:dontknow::bird::bird:

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
this remind me there is something use full in boleh land "ESCAVATOR to " ratakan jalan":rofl::rofl:

and here wannabe GT-wing

:rofl::rofl::rofl:
that 'thing' looks like a tree growing out of the roof!:stupid:

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
Re: Random Car Pics Part 2

dunno whether it was repost or not,got the pics from ep motorclub

probaru sagaza
nice wan.. looks damn real wei..
the lights only can see its saga.. XD

Just installed RadioStar on my Dad's Matrix.. Found the alarm to be with ALOT OF
PRACTICAL FUNCTIONS and is economically priced.

Additional Module installed : Auto Power Window Winding Up..

If u forget to wind up yer window, it'll wind it up for u... pretty cool gadget for pple who always forgets to wind up window or has kids who likes to wind down window without u knowing it.....

Cool Practical stuff at Affordable Prices backed up by helpful Seller..

Two Thumbs Up! :)