愚かな、マレーシア、常に愚かなことをやって。
Jin, where did you get this from? A Jap website? but it really true

ken yeang

not easy to hv a pic to fit in 3 threads
i agree with you, 5115.

I see the pic is only posted in this "pimp my ride" thread, and no where else. So, I guess it should be fine with me. However, the message of the original post was a bit "mixed" as it described both the attitude of drivers and the GT wing cars. So that could be the reason of the mix-up.

Anyway, I leave the decision to the boss 5115 and the original poster.

:wavey:Cheers to all, keep the picture coming in....

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
lol...ky,im fine with the pic & no comment on where it should be posted,be it ID,PMR or HGM...and im not big boss,not even a guli also coz no income "working" here,purely interest,learn & trying to contribute only.

JIN,

私たちも、マレーシアは...唯一の特定のドライバ、愚かではないことを忘れていないすべての

(don't forget we are malaysian too...only particular drivers are stupid,not all...)

XTEC

Dec 2, 2007
lol...ky,im fine with the pic & no comment on where it should be posted,be it ID,PMR or HGM...and im not big boss,not even a guli also coz no income "working" here,purely interest,learn & trying to contribute only.

JIN,

私たちも、マレーシアは...唯一の特定のドライバ、愚かではないことを忘れていないすべての

(don't forget we are malaysian too...only particular drivers are stupid,not all...)
実際に全く賛成、5115 が言います。 :smokin:

ExceL

Jan 6, 2004
Ampang/KL
i see a lot wannabe GT wing on the road, GT wing height should higher or lower than car roof top :hmmmm::hmmmm: from my understanding should be lower than roof top.
correct me if i wrong..:hmmmm::hmmmm:
No offense, but I think the owner is only concerned with how the car looks rather than its aerodynamic properties :stupid:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
mine got inker-lish subtitle ma,and just to let others know how easy the tricks

All Japanese text already...Hahahaha:rofl:

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
性交の男性、これが好きな私は... ...おかげで緩い!wahaha...

(tq loose)

This is very nice and decent post ..... You rocked posting it .... Thanks a lot for posting it ....!!!!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cDzdhj46AvE