Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
yup.. for me also im ok if they convert their car lah.... cos sometimes people like aa car that they might never get like me i like the LEXUS LFA ROADSTER.. but then not coming out and it had been a concept car for years de... Samore Lexus Supercar samore... haizz.. if possible i wan convert to that.. XD..

samore i think people convert theire car cos they dun wan pay too high road tax maybe.. cos a waja is 1.6 (i think la) and evo is 2.0... maybe lah... insurance also safe lots of money besides the car price...

---------- Post added at 09:49 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:30 AM ----------

btw i cought this photo yesterday.. i saw like wah.. wth.. Skyline with this type of gt wing... and i went to take pic loh.. when i go cloaser to the car to malay tudung ladies come out from it.. is theire car... i was stoned.. the pic u can see them..
hohooo... wat the.... hahahaha....:rofl::rofl::rofl:
nvm la... just GTT only... those owner always do the funny act 1...
luckily not GTR...:rofl::rofl:

Jin, where did you get this from? A Jap website? but it really true
my old keyboard can type japanese 1...

lol...ky,im fine with the pic & no comment on where it should be posted,be it ID,PMR or HGM...and im not big boss,not even a guli also coz no income "working" here,purely interest,learn & trying to contribute only.

JIN,

私たちも、マレーシアは...唯一の特定のドライバ、愚かではないことを忘れていないすべての

(don't forget we are malaysian too...only particular drivers are stupid,not all...)
bro, from the Japanese point of view, all the same... just same as how we look at illegal immigrants..
mayb u shld try this will more correctly: 私たちはまた、マレーシア、すべてではないが、一部の人々愚かさ.

mine got inker-lish subtitle ma,and just to let others know how easy the tricks
hahaahahaa:rofl::rofl::rofl:

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
lol.. i was like man doing that to a skyline.. =.=

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
my old keyboard can type japanese 1...

really?:stupid:

bro, from the Japanese point of view, all the same... just same as how we look at illegal immigrants..
mayb u shld try this will more correctly: 私たちはまた、マレーシア、すべてではないが、一部の人々愚かさ.

ya,from the japanese point of view...again,we are malaysian :wavey:
dont la act dunno,u r senior,>10k post and >5 years in zth ald ma

keep this thread clean from politic issue,had enough of discussion of these recently

let's move on to pimped ride :rolleyes:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
dont la act dunno,u r senior,>10k post and >5 years in zth ald ma

keep this thread clean from politic issue,had enough of discussion of these recently

let's move on to pimped ride :rolleyes:
ok......:smokin:

owe me 1 jug of beer....:proud:

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
okok down to business...:biggrin:

Check out the 'Twin' Exhaust...:reddy:

The Super Uber Clown Force Gt Wing with Stock Hub Cap Rims...:adore: :puke:

ken yeang

[/QUOTE]

So big the GT wing! I think the GT wing sure block the rear view.

on the other hand, with such huge GT wings, the car must be damn blardy fast. Even Ferari oso eat this Saga smoke. I guess that is why the saga nonid to see his rear view:biggrin::biggrin:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
okok down to business...:biggrin:

Check out the 'Twin' Exhaust...:reddy:

The Super Uber Clown Force Gt Wing with Stock Hub Cap Rims...:adore: :thefinger:

walan ler... 1.3L with stock iron wheel then cover with stock plastic cover & fake fiber bodykits need so much downforce meh..???:mad:

ken yeang

--Malaysian Pimp Car Drivers mentality--

No matter what car you drive,

No matter how you drive your car,

No matter old or new car you drive,

No matter who you are, what you are,

No matter when or where,

"Just GT-Wing Your Car"

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
--Malaysian Pimp Car Drivers mentality--

No matter what car you drive,

No matter how you drive your car,

No matter old or new car you drive,

No matter who you are, what you are,

No matter when or where,

"Just GT-Wing Your Car"
my car got no back side... then how to put GT WingzzzZZZZZZ...???

smart for 2.... just fake 1...

calling all sifus, my dashbod panel now is wooden type (the one covering around aircond panel, radio player and meter). pretty ugly to me coz nuting in my car hav dat wooden design. plan to use carbon fiber sticker on it. izit possible as the panel got lots of curve here and there???? anyone done it b4.. anyway where can get cf sticker the one looks like real quality, most i saw doesnt look nice coz really looks printed one lor... help