Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

ken yeang

this remind me there is something use full in boleh land "ESCAVATOR to " ratakan jalan":rofl::rofl:

and here wannabe GT-wing

:rofl::rofl::rofl:
I really wish to see this Kembara scrapping the low ceiling in the car park...

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
hahaha...generator to support the battery huh...
:smokin:
JINE..i think u can put the gtwing at the front..no prob at all..make the car 50% more steady than usual...also look very nice...try to imagine it... :proud:
hahahahaa... some1 done b4 ma....

A GT wing at the front....

like this?

[/URL]
wakakakakakaka... thats HUGE downforce wor... hahahaha....:rofl::rofl::rofl:

damn.... why call me Jinny...??? Mingsy...:proud::proud:

ahahahaha... thats my sifool ma... SSWorks...

me too... we can just pray kao kao...:adore::adore::adore:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
wakakakakakaka... thats HUGE downforce wor... hahahaha....:rofl::rofl::rofl:

ahahahaha... thats my sifool ma... SSWorks...
Mayb this car got engine at the butt too..:banghead:reverse time oso can reach to 200km/h>>>> le......:rofl::rofl:

hihihihi.......ya....famous ss works cr-X......dun play2......S2000spoon n NSx oso smooked by it @track..:burnout::burnout:

shah5755

Apr 20, 2007
Pj....kch
i tink this fellow shud further study in automotive to make sure he know wats the purpose for this gt wing :banghead:
not juz simply install and imagine that the kembara looks great with it :rofl::rofl: bad for msian automotive industries :driver:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Mayb this car got engine at the butt too..:banghead:reverse time oso can reach to 200km/h>>>> le......:rofl::rofl:

hihihihi.......ya....famous ss works cr-X......dun play2......S2000spoon n NSx oso smooked by it @track..:burnout::burnout:
yup... really kao kao CRX... luckily saw they got smoked by ASM S2K & Esprit's NSX...:rofl:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
yup... really kao kao CRX... luckily saw they got smoked by ASM S2K & Esprit's NSX...:rofl:
tht 1 still using B16a la....:banghead:whtevr la......still HONDA wht.....:rofl::rofl:

XTEC

Dec 2, 2007
whatever car brand is this, so long the cars never give u a headche then is good car lor.

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
mayb cos of the light weight kua.... honda good meh..??:proud:
from my point of view, the car that didn't give u headache or heart attack, thats not yours...
Dun knw leyh......:hmmmm::hmmmm:U ask Barrichello or Jenson Button lah..:idea::idea:...they more pro than me la....!!!!:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Guys, please get back to the topic. No more flaming. Just ignore him, he just want attention only.

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
Bro xtec.....!! edit your post again....after people thought is me leyh....:rofl::rofl::banghead:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
메시지 pipe want want pipe.....주제를 수행하시기 바랍니다......:rofl::rofl::listen:
(message frm 5115.....please carry on the topic please).....:rofl::rofl::listen:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
guys,stick back to the topic & ignore those who might going to be locked up

again,it's their money,car & taste...there are compliments & complaints in this thread,dont read if u not ready to read.

khoo,dont have to message me anyway.basically im almost everywhere here in zth and nobody can hide,it's just matter of time & behavior.

cheers :rolleyes:

ken yeang

Hheheheheh..I think sr18autech's car photos were posted here. probably kena kutuk, therfore damn malu lor...
That's why he angry-angry and blame the entire malaysia. Including himself... hahahahaha..

Anywy, as 5115 say, we get back to the topic in hand....PIMP!! PIMP!!

JacEK

Nov 7, 2005
this is my fren's ride.
i've tried all my best to convince him NOT to buy this kinda cheapo fibre customade bumper but he still insist.

i've told him it is FUGLY but he think is damn kao lan yeng!!
i've got nothing to say...somemore his car is uncle color...vios ori light gold color.

here's the masterpiece of sh*t.