Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
that time I saw the showcase in Wang U.....2 TT with that exhaust.......
I now myself is confused.....
kekekeke

justlikeu

Nov 18, 2005
Subang Jaya
those are custom muffler... if u don believe u can go to EURO MOBIL at glenmarie there and see the display car... cuz previously i work at there as mechanic... the owner of that TT, his face kinda lan ci wan... on top of his muffler those black colour wan are CARBON FIBER!!! he keep telling his fren that... -.-"

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
oh....okie.....
just got confused though....hahaha

but TT exhaust is 2 at both end right....so he has to custom the piping also to connect it to the middle.....and yet I thought it was original....got fooled by the showcase........kekeke

*sigh*

justlikeu

Nov 18, 2005
Subang Jaya
yup... aiya... should have take the pic of his under muffler... he don let other mechanic to touch or fix or drive his car wan... jus one senior mechanic can touch and fix... some TT are jus one exhaust, but some got 2 exhaust... = )

Rico088

Jun 6, 2006
ahhhhh~~~~freak out

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
the audi's muffler tip ori wan...recently 1u had an event by nokia,playing life size monopoly n grand prize winner is that audi tt...other prizes is handphones n bla bla

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
ahh....yes; that when I saw it...but it was sometime last year lar...........
that's why I'm confused....

kekekeke

ehaab

Jul 3, 2005
i took these quite a while..and i think i posted them on random car pics...

justlikeu

Nov 18, 2005
Subang Jaya
bro... how sure are u?
not to lan ci or wat la...
but u also work at euro mobil same like me?
hahahaha...

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
haha.....it's just too confusing when they displayed that car....
kekekeke

anyway, we're not doubting anyone.....have serached the web but can't find any TT with that Audi logo-ed muffler....

cheers!

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
Not that much pimped but still...

More rear triangle fetish and identity-crisis "Evolution IV Type R" emblem.

skmasterhian

Jun 16, 2006
Penang/pahang
hehe

like i saying goes "kereta pulun(pimped ride with vely stock mecahincals) enjin mesin rumput tapi spoiler kapal terbang tinggi KLCC":_: LOL there to many of them PITY

gohkokeng

Feb 21, 2006
haha GT WING for decoration only ma

GT WING for DOWN FORCE don really need la.......

speeding 200km/h meh

singchaii

Sep 3, 2005
Pandan Jaya, KL
nitrus said:
Last but not least.... (Take note of the 3rd picture) ..

I saw this car at AMPANG b4.. This car was riding by a CALLMEN. AT Ampang got an accident and i see this car reach to the scene and holding a walkie talkie. A malay guy..

A BTCC car, is a car that is stripped down and modified for use in the British Touring Car Championship. Watch this video provided by Honda, on how do they get about to modify their regular Honda Civic, into a powerful BTCC Honda Civic car.

YouTube - What is a BTCC car?