Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
haha.....it's just too confusing when they displayed that car....
kekekeke

anyway, we're not doubting anyone.....have serached the web but can't find any TT with that Audi logo-ed muffler....

cheers!

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
Not that much pimped but still...

More rear triangle fetish and identity-crisis "Evolution IV Type R" emblem.

skmasterhian

Jun 16, 2006
Penang/pahang
hehe

like i saying goes "kereta pulun(pimped ride with vely stock mecahincals) enjin mesin rumput tapi spoiler kapal terbang tinggi KLCC":_: LOL there to many of them PITY

gohkokeng

Feb 21, 2006
haha GT WING for decoration only ma

GT WING for DOWN FORCE don really need la.......

speeding 200km/h meh

singchaii

Sep 3, 2005
Pandan Jaya, KL
nitrus said:
Last but not least.... (Take note of the 3rd picture) ..

I saw this car at AMPANG b4.. This car was riding by a CALLMEN. AT Ampang got an accident and i see this car reach to the scene and holding a walkie talkie. A malay guy..

singchaii

Sep 3, 2005
Pandan Jaya, KL
PocketRocket said:
*swt* kancil also need ladder....must be a real short guy

*swt*swt* "lowprofile racer" LMAO =P~ (driver then came out of the car,lit a victory ciggy followed by his personal race queen(gf la)...muahaha

The wira car owner live beside my house nia.. A Malay guyz.. Jz paint and mod this car not more that 2 month nia...

kelvin---

Apr 7, 2005
Sarawak
singchaii said:
I saw this car at AMPANG b4.. This car was riding by a CALLMEN. AT Ampang got an accident and i see this car reach to the scene and holding a walkie talkie. A malay guy..
haha..so sure he's a callmen? could b a police ma...like the vest in the car...use walkie talkie to report the accident...lol...

singchaii

Sep 3, 2005
Pandan Jaya, KL
haha..so sure he's a callmen? could b a police ma...like the vest in the car...use walkie talkie to report the accident...lol...
Sure.. Cause i have very deep impression on this kenari because oh the chucky face. Hehe..

singchaii

Sep 3, 2005
Pandan Jaya, KL
orenjii said:
shit!!! melaka car summore!! shy shy...
Melaka car but he live in KL very long time ago liao.. This car look nice and inside with a pair of recaro sit, but the sound system jz like normal wira. No amp no woofer..

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
singchaii said:
Melaka car but he live in KL very long time ago liao.. This car look nice and inside with a pair of recaro sit, but the sound system jz like normal wira. No amp no woofer..
wahahaha...all his life savings spent on the exterior look...

justlikeu

Nov 18, 2005
Subang Jaya
1st and 2nd.. ermmm... y he wanna put this sticker wor?

3rd and 4th.. wah... chun 4 wheel!!! hehe...

gohkokeng

Feb 21, 2006
haha no no reminding people to buy his PLATE NO. when come to DA MA CAI

u add 813-0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
or 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9-813

bvalve

群&#39340
NOSkill said:
With "pimp my ride", it'll become this.
what car is that?the white colour car at the back.....is using S15 headlight....

mini clubman DF9818

Dec 5, 2005
malaysia boleh....................................hahahahahaha

hello to all sifoos out there...

i am driving a wira with 4G93t gsr... ecu no. 5660....i have noticed that my car didnt have speed cut..

wat bugging me is that... everytime i pass 180km/h.. i didnt know how fast i go.. instead telling lies like " i think my car go 190-200 edi.... hehehhehe (and afraid being lanci)" so i guess i wanna be a good boy and have a RSM to tell my speed... ok here comes the dillemma...

instead buying RSM... shud i get AFC neo???.. because mebbe later i...