Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

my neighbour...die hard fan of QS
DSC01929.jpg

i wish ur neighbour did not put those chrome linings.. lol :regular_smile:

09092006039.jpg

04092006027_e.jpg

04092006028_e.jpg

Its a nice car but I think the owner spoiled it.

Erm lets see... A Proton Satria....

satriasubaru2.jpg

With centre muffler... Oh wait i see something else... Er whats that orange sticker at the side skirts....?

satriasubaru.jpg

Oh sorry my wrong, it's a Subaru ! no, wait.......... er......

satriasubaru1.jpg

wah.... proton satria sti.....

sgti not 'ong' enough.... must change to "ssti".....

that centre muffler looks like 67 la.... lucky no balls hanging in beside the muffler....

Image09.jpg

"My windows too big, must put stickers to make them look smaller"

13Ogos3.jpg

"2 is better than 1"

Image10.jpg

"Look bro, I DIY-ed my own GT Wing, now my car got massive clown force"

Image12.jpg

"I can't afford a R32 but at least I got 'em tail-lites"

lolz.... taikor joeker really expert in finding such "pimped" cars.... wuakakakaka....

joeker boleh.....

nitrus said:
Erm lets see... A Proton Satria....

satriasubaru2.jpg

With centre muffler... Oh wait i see something else... Er whats that orange sticker at the side skirts....?

satriasubaru.jpg

Oh sorry my wrong, it's a Subaru ! no, wait.......... er......

satriasubaru1.jpg

Satria Technica International?

OMG, seen BOTH of the yellow "pimped" cars in Cheras, Connaught highway & Bdr Tasik Selatan respectively.

The latter was driven by a mechanic-like guy while the former - certainly becomes the eye candy for those who are trapped in the morning Connaught u-turn crawl.

Yellow-colour fetish?

One day as i was walking back to my car, i saw a Subaru WRX in the distance... Wow at least i have something nice to look at before i reach my car... So i squinted my eyes and wondered was it the haze or my eyes are deceiving me because i noticed the WRX has reduced in size... A new model ?

Went nearer i saw........

KancilSubaruWRX1.jpg

And looked even closerrrrrrr...

KancilSubaruWRX.jpg

Hmm... Must be Subaru came out with a new model !! Perobaru KelisaWRX ! yay.

Evo IX nitro design oso got with short wheel based.
Guessed this is WRX short wheeled based version!!.....

WOW! Malaysia BOLEH!

b00n - thats are new technology, it serves as a spoiler to keep your "mad ridez" on the road when going supersonic. AND! a picnic table, so you can have your picnic anywhere!

amazing isnt it..

Damn tak suit weih that spoiler on the vios .. what spoiler is that ar? promote?

that Vios's spoiler looks like a WRX or impreza 1.8T's ori spoiler....not fit quite well from my point of view...to big for Vios narrow ass