Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Satria without rear spoiler looks like a tortoise to me.

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
Y'all may laugh at those cars with odd gt wings and body kits and stickers and all. To me, yeah, they're laughing stock but at least they got money to buy those stuff. Me ar? sigh... eat fried kuay teow also have to think few times.

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
yea...all the calories,seehums,cholesterol level,oil-soaked noodles,armpit sweat drenched n mix in the kuali....i think thrice ler

tnesh

Oct 12, 2005
tht orange satria always lepak in ss15 wan rite poc? haha..his front view like R-34 to me...haha..but slack bit witout a spoiler...overall looks cun.

PAR14

Jul 17, 2006
no sure bout the 2 satrias are in KL. but from what i know both of them used to be in penang.

NOSkill

satria_95 said:
Y'all may laugh at those cars with odd gt wings and body kits and stickers and all. To me, yeah, they're laughing stock but at least they got money to buy those stuff. Me ar? sigh... eat fried kuay teow also have to think few times.
Checking your Cholesterol level??

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
Yea true satria_95 .. As least they dare to do it, and some actually do what they do well and acceptable.

Not everybody would think the same obviously. Some people may think some certain things are cool, and some not. But another type of people might totally dispise a certain thing just because either they :

1) Have never ventured into it before, so they dont even want to accept it.
2) Don't have the creativity, so they also dont even want to accept it.

Yeah.. It's like that la hahaha.. (Some people may not agree with me) lol !! And on and on and on and on...

CyborgR

Perak
phibitis said:
hey, that GTi not bad wat ... juz too many stickers ....
have no comments with the gila sial modified cars. hahaha.

CYBORG : is that gen2 in ur signature yours ? Chun eh, INGS bodykit.
come la .. post at random car pics. hahaha !
ya bro..thanks..will post some other time.. ;)

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang

WAAAHHHH!!! Fast and FUiiiYOoooo-rious OHHHHhhh!!!!

WAH LAN EHHh !!

R3 Merdeka Millenium Edurance Special edition Type R Carbon homologated V spec titanium super interfooler

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang

You have to give the owner credit for this ingenious work of an exhaust heat shroud.

Close up of the interfooler and the fifings.

Wow!! SAMCO silicon coupling with cable zip ties!?!?! :O I wonder how many bar of boost pressure this monster is running?!?

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang

SHIT!!! the boost presure must've been astronomical. It blew the SAMCO silicon coupling out!!!! RESPECT!!!

Hi i am currently driving a wira 1.5 mmc, the car CEL somtimes lit and off for quite long already and i beh tahan dy. i got two workshop men, they both telling me is o2 sensor problem. so i would like to ask how much is the price for half cut and new one genuine ( i think i won't go for the new one LOL). i want to chg it because i heard ppl said tht faulty o2sensor,fc higher. i don't know is right or wrong. :wavey: