Porting & Polish Package

PetrolHeaD

Dec 15, 2003
these fellas mlm mlm ada one la pyan...go there about 10.30-11.00 and look for a few black eks...

kick it to set off the alarm and wait for the owners lah :lol:

bornzreign

Originally posted by PetrolHeaD@Nov 26 2004, 04:36
these fellas mlm mlm ada one la pyan...go there about 10.30-11.00 and look for a few black eks...

kick it to set off the alarm and wait for the owners lah :lol:
put mercun la..hahah
then run for ur life!!
hahaha

scudracer

Jun 4, 2004
Do you have any before and after dyno results for any of these engines which have been ported and polished? For that kind of price, it is good to know what the potential customer is getting. Just curious.

trd086

Mar 25, 2004
perth.wa
wats with pak ya?to me he's ok.i never had any complains from my mates over here.....he did a few sr20 n its quite good....for the price n workmanship i think its cheaper to get it from him.....bear in mind that his job is as good as the aussie over here....wat can i say....im impressed...n rite now we r ordering 1 full blown h22a,1 sr20,1 4age from him....go autobaze go....at least his product have reach perth.....wat bout ur mechanic huh?

Mellon@

Dec 4, 2003
alamak autobaze clan has spoken.....adam* sandler chill dude ...still in perth?? bila mau balik??? still remember me ka? cikgu fren's!!

TM01

Aug 2, 2005
---------------
hi,tht des 1 izzit like top over hall????ha......i m interested.......whr yr loct?got hp?can contact?

cityVTEC

Jun 4, 2005
TERENGGANU
i'm interested........

i'm interested,where is the location of the shop,how long the process took time????? :biggrin: :smile:

koolvibration

May 9, 2005
Garage
honda[DNA]...... if upgrade B16A block to B20B block need to change the B16A ecu anot? B16A ecu with e-manage can handle ah? Wats the price? newbie here :biggrin: thnx very much....

Hi, my company is doing a car research on 25th-26th Aug in Klang Valley on current CABRIOLET, COUPE, ROADSTER owner, we are targeting new car owner of

MAZDA MX5 (Car owner since year 2008 till present)

(Car owner since August 2009 till present)
PEUGEOT RCZ COUPE
VOLKSWAGEN SCIROCCO
VOLKSWAGEN EOS CC
AUDI TT
MINI (all versions except CLUBMAN)
PEUGEOT 308CC
RENAULT MEGANE CABRIO COUPE
SUBARU WRX STI
NISSAN GT-R
NISSAN SKYLINE...