Please becareful 58battlegear,cheap money.

simplythebest

satria_95 said:
simplythebest,
Call police? have to pay money wan ler. hehe
No option left, it is better not to take action with your own hands if you really know how to think, right? :cool:

Screw those cheaters!

Yes, take pictures of his shop, with address please.

mu24

Jan 18, 2005
make a police report :) than discuss with the policeman wat will be the next step to be taken, or complaint to the consumer department.

They were running this ad on the radio about consumer rights.

bushidofang

'(00) Lurker
Jun 1, 2006
Anywhere
lol.. but will see how long they take to come and solve ur trouble.. if fast then good lar... if slow... take own action..muahah

mu24

Jan 18, 2005
hahaha, somehow i like to read malay mail bcuz of that.

gohkokeng

Feb 21, 2006
Ming_FD3S
u know how to go to that shop?
u bring me there, u 6 me 4......how about that?

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
simplythebest said:
No option left, it is better not to take action with your own hands if you really know how to think, right? :cool:
Oh... erm... think ar... well... eeerrr..... yeah. Crap. So long never eat pork, now start to lose my thinking power. hahaha

bullsEYE

Nov 25, 2006
i don't think do a police report will solve d prob... cuz wit d receipt u had..(tranferring slip) u cannot relly on that.. there's nothing legal bout tranferring to other people's account.. that fellow (the con) can deny evrything.. u hav to figure out something else dude..

edmunz85

May 4, 2006
ma hai....go n weck tat bastard la....SOB...people hard earn money he cheat like this ha...ask him4his wife or gf so tat u can contra back....

JERRY_VR4

Mar 27, 2005
JOHOR BAHRU
be matured n make a rite disicion...
the rite decision is go wrack his shop , burn it , kick his ass , chop down his hand & confiscate his car & all part. when u all wan go remenber info me go along ... :top:
but ... so long time oredi i thinks his shop was no longer available ...

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
Use your conversations and emails with him as evidence.
then bring him to small claims court.

and if small claims court still decides in his favour, approach the newspaper medias.

if all else fails, kick his ass !

devious17

Kay Ell
of coz la,

kok eng is a big taikor,

dun try to fool around......

even u can c form his car...... no kidding
Lame.........big tehko has VIP card to act stupid ? Why want to fool around with stupid people? If his car can be a gauge for his taikoness then I'll bet there are tons on the road who are godfathers :adore:

To all the sifu out there....I need some suggestion, I have 2 engines on my mind now...either 4G91 DOHC or 1.6 V6 for my saga...

I need some comments and advice on which engine is better in performance and which engine is more reliable....

Can all the sifu give me some comments cause I really dont know which 1 is better...