Piston Ring - Query

epj7900

May 18, 2005
Hello everyone,

I am using a 4G63T on a wira and recently have been doing a full engine overhaul. I am doing some minor mods as well - such as Balancing n all. I was adviced to change the piston rings for the car.

Can anyone recommend me any good ring sets. In fact I am looking for either original or something may be slightly better than original.

How much would it cost me and where can I get them. Need assistance from all you sifus..

Thanks in advance

lekalo

Mar 4, 2004
TTDI
Obviously if u're using normal pistons, use la normal rings rite? kekeke... u mean rings also for normal size pistons got brand is it? Sorry la I a bit bodoh..

I had a Saga and had met an accident recently til the right side of the front bumper torn down a bit with the hood dented. A friend of mine who drove a Viva just now, just drove up a concrete pole leftover in the grass while parking and had the left side front bumper misaligned with minor scratches. So now, I'm asking sifus around if I am to make my car and my friend's around how much will it cost? One thing for sure, my bumper screw tube already pecah and so i suspect on my friend's car...