Perdana V6 Gearbox Problem

fardell83

Nov 8, 2005
dunno....gave up with my perdana v6 gearbox problems.....and sold it 2 years ago...

vince_terrence

Sep 23, 2006
xxx

aprixin:bro..u watch my car b4 rite..hahaha v6 pajero...with 17".i dun plan to change the suspention la coz now is comfortable ma.btw now ur car with sport rim oso nice wat.
where the workshop u send ur car in?can give some information?normally i go seremban la.last few day just get my car tuning,coz me rm50,but i feel nothing la,have going back there la.

aprixin

Nov 10, 2006
vince : just lowered my car with IMPROVE spring...a lil bit bumpy la..but really looks the like..heheh.just send worksyop tepi jln only..not big2 one..jhehee

vince_terrence

Sep 23, 2006
@

walao...how much u spend on it?tomoro bring ur car here to let me watch la haha.btw my fren in seremban there (acceseries shop)got sell IMPROVE spring,if u call me early i can arrange u to met them.damn cheap one

aprixin

Nov 10, 2006
vince : how cheap he can give?eh,u know where to find lips@front diffuser at seremban?

vince_terrence

Sep 23, 2006
##

opss,the price i really dun noe la,but u can go jinsan motorsport in seremban.look for micheal wong..then u say u r terrence fren.he will help u la.then u will see a silver v6 there with a honda civic 2006 spoiler one.nice oso.hehehe thats oso my gang.

ady_jr61

Dec 12, 2006
talking about gear box...i've issue about that..could someone please gimme the best price to fix the gear box asap...my budget is around 1500..thanks guys

ady_jr61

Dec 12, 2006
am looking for auto if possible, manual also can...which one is cheaper laa..
please let me know any contacts, so that can sort out asap...thanks

aprixin

Nov 10, 2006
ya ya...i agree with ash..change to TT la..baru kaw2...now i also planning to change la..but just donno when i can do,budget still a problem..huk huk huk

ash_kimura

Apr 22, 2006
aprixin said:
ya ya...i agree with ash..change to TT la..baru kaw2...now i also planning to change la..but just donno when i can do,budget still a problem..huk huk huk
its ok...pelan² kayuh...me also take time to change to TT...heheheheheheheh....

Feb 27, 2007
wahaha..i also facing da same problem with u...i just spent about rm3k plus to get a 2nd hand v6 gear box from 'kedai potong'. The cost include maintenance charge. do not change your AT. u stay in town and not kg...

cnetmfi86

Jul 3, 2008
hi im new here, i just bought the perdana v6 auto past few week but now i having a problem with the gear box.when i drive 100km it ok, the problem when i slow down the car to 50km, suddenly the gear drop like my car stuck, from 20km - 30km, it is the gear problem symptoms? anybody can help me? my fren suggest me to take EWP from ambank insuran. its cover the engine and gear box. but the problem is, i need to service all times at proton care centre.