Penang Toyota Kakis

Mitsu Ang

Aug 21, 2008
hi im new ... juz wan 2 say hi 2 everyone. im in b.m. i dun own a toyota but im driving mum's ae111. but now im not in b.m im in australia. i will try 2 sell my mum's ae111 when i back n buy 99 model ae111 and modified. does anyone knw in malaysia can get 2000 ae111 levin (2 doors)? :burnout:

burnner

Feb 12, 2007
mitsu ang, please do give me a call if you are interested to Join our TT.

my number is 012-5596560

burnner

Feb 12, 2007
hehhee...actually got fed up login into ZTH cause of all the delays and sometime web can open.
Masuk Forum lain tak plaks mcm ni...

thats why la...but if you guys wanted to call me up and meet me in Juru Autocity, i have no problem to come out and see you guys..just give me a call or sms me..

Oh ya, this coming raya, karlok, I''ll be in Kelate..so will you be free and able to meet up?

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
aiya sorry bro! i'll be going to kl this afternoon...
how long will u stay in kelantan?
oh ya maybe u can join the kelantan kakis's tt on 30th september tomorrow night, visit "kelantan AE team discuss room" for detail ya!

guys,

i sprayed my car not long ago and now there are some particels of what seem
to be something like .. you know when you spray then some of the spray flies
to the air ? well, my windscreen and my windows has some of it.
And its really annoying. Is there any product i can use to remove it ?

Thanks in adv.