Penang Toyota Kakis

2 Old 2 Rusty

Nov 18, 2006
hehhehe...who is the touge expert here..hehehhee....

anyhow...don't speeding la...just enjoy the mountain route la...very fresh air ma...

he is some pic of Juru TT last week :
I'm surely no touge expert; I'm more of a "tauge" expert ! Ipoh famous for its "tauge chicken" mar..:rofl:

For me, speeding depends very much on the mood but these days, due to old age, I just don't have the guts anymore.

Juru TT= nice cars...:love:

burnner

Feb 12, 2007
hehheeh,....sure there will be next time la
don;t worry

dennisdreams

Feb 15, 2006
had to inform lot earlier la burner, if not everyone will sure had last minutes excuse one lol~~~

swift2510

Aug 13, 2008
haiz..regret din see this earlier. I'm driving an AE111 from Island. Member of the corolla club. Will try my best to join you guys in your next TT. :proud:

burnner

Feb 12, 2007
yeah..good idea dennis, i did inform some of our friends, they all last minute answer my sms, and somemore during that night call them only they say cannot come, if do not call, they just buat tak tau only...

anyway...next TT will be next month...we will do TT every month here in Penang.

GT'd

Jun 7, 2006
wah bro, banyak tt skrg ka?apsal ada dua utara punya forum?

burnner

Feb 12, 2007
hahaha...penang kakis, is more to penang....

utara more to the KELKETU club.

Mitsu Ang

Aug 21, 2008
hi im new ... juz wan 2 say hi 2 everyone. im in b.m. i dun own a toyota but im driving mum's ae111. but now im not in b.m im in australia. i will try 2 sell my mum's ae111 when i back n buy 99 model ae111 and modified. does anyone knw in malaysia can get 2000 ae111 levin (2 doors)? :burnout:

burnner

Feb 12, 2007
mitsu ang, please do give me a call if you are interested to Join our TT.

my number is 012-5596560

All,

Help needed. Above car was stolen last nite in Shah Alam, Subang area
description:

BMW 328i (E36)
Car. Reg.: BEU328
Sport Rims: 18" Momo rims
Color: White
Face lifted with black faced front headlamps
Previously daily driven in Kepong/Sg. Buloh area

Really appreciate it if anyone come across this particular car pls give a call to these numbers;

012-2086633
012-2190723

Will try to upload a pics. of the car soon..
Thanks in advance..