Recommendation on Proton Dealer in Penang

ace7

Jun 30, 2014
Penang
Hi guys,

I need recommendations on the Proton Dealers in Penang. I am new in Penang and plan to buy a Proton SAGA SV CVT.

I am looking for a dealer that has the best price and fastest delivery. (I am paying in full - No Loan)

Thanks,

boyzone

2,000 RPM
Mar 13, 2005
Hi guys,

I need recommendations on the Proton Dealers in Penang. I am new in Penang and plan to buy a Proton SAGA SV CVT.

I am looking for a dealer that has the best price and fastest delivery. (I am paying in full - No Loan)

Thanks,
Prefer which area?:driver:

ace7

Jun 30, 2014
Penang
Prefer which area?:driver:
Any area in Penang Island or Mainland. I just want the best price and quickest delivery. One more thing it would be great if the dealer is known to NOT deliver Lemons. Thanks.

boyzone

2,000 RPM
Mar 13, 2005
Any area in Penang Island or Mainland. I just want the best price and quickest delivery. One more thing it would be great if the dealer is known to NOT deliver Lemons. Thanks.
Ok, let me ask my brother and get back to u.. he just received his new car last week.

VTEC LoVeR

500 RPM
Jun 30, 2010
Kulim
Can try for this - Autobinee Group, Lina Lee 0124260330. I bought my car from her 2 years ago. Not bad with good discount.:biggrin:

cvkit17

2,000 RPM
Mar 20, 2012
Kuala Lumpur
Can try for this - Autobinee Group, Lina Lee 0124260330. I bought my car from her 2 years ago. Not bad with good discount.:biggrin:
I wouldnt go there man...my friend knows the owner of this company. He sold her a problematic saga FL to my friend. That Saga is a test drive unit and he assured my friend that the car is in perfect condition. This is called slaughtering people who trusts you. And there is once they covered chipped paint of a white car by liquid paper lol

ace7

Jun 30, 2014
Penang