Penang Toyota Kakis

burnner

Feb 12, 2007
hahah...dennis...i wanna do my camry absorber, you personally do this for me can ka? After office hours...hehhehee

scottwrx

Nov 18, 2007
sorry lah bros.. i dun think i can make it tonite.. coz my function is at gurney until 10.30.. but the time i reach there already late... tomorrow gotta wake up early some more... hehehehe..... next time confirm join lah... by the way.. during second day raya, there will be around 15 AE92-111 coming from alor setar to penang.. any one wanna join the function??? plz place your name here.. i think it will be in the afternoon... i will let u all know more details

dennisdreams

Feb 15, 2006
lol~ who ever wan me to personally do his absorber come after raya, i'll arrange time~ da-bao along drinks and snake as well~ lol~ XD

burnner

Feb 12, 2007
yeah we miss few guys that suppose to come but did not turn up, somemore don;t know how to reply sms...

attached is the pic Pic TT :
YouTube - 12 Sept TT

burnner

Feb 12, 2007
when will TT again, don;t know leh...

burnner

Feb 12, 2007
anuar..maybe after your ride out from paint shop than we can TT again la...

hi guys..it seems like i'm having a problem with my gearbox..there's a sound of "ktak ktak ktak ktak" sounds coming from the gearbox..can hear it inside my car..but when i press the clutch,the sound is gone..

plus when i'm accelerating,the noise can be heard..same when the car is idle..i'm using waja manual..pls help as this is driving me crazy..im afraid the gearbox will kaput..:adore::adore: