Penang Section!!!

S1997

thanks vega. will go get it this sat.

Jine : how much is that one and where to get it in pg?

VictorGR

Sep 24, 2004
for the simple part just get any u can find in petrol stations simple

Bump: for the simple part just get any u can find in petrol stations simple

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Re: Penang Section!!!

thanks vega. will go get it this sat.

Jine : how much is that one and where to get it in pg?
in PG i'm not sure, but if u in KL, i reco u to Autoart.
rm80 per liter. made in Germany.

max200

Feb 18, 2009

Hi, everybody in newbie here!!! My location is at Bukit Tengah.
Nice to meet u all guys.

max200

Feb 18, 2009
Ya meh? Maybe u know my working place.
Cushion shop located at B.Tengah.

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com

Ya meh? Maybe u know my working place.
Cushion shop located at B.Tengah.
Bkt tengah not only 1 cushion shop wor.... which 1.>??

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
CSL cushion !!!

i've seen that shop a few times, I passed it almost everyday on my way to the office ..........

that's cool :biggrin:

Bump: CSL cushion !!!

i've seen that shop a few times, I passed it almost everyday on my way to the office ..........

max200

Feb 18, 2009

CSL cushion !!!

Bump: CSL cushion !!!

So? drop by larrr......everytime u passed and u didn't drop by.Why arrr??:mad:
come and drop by and chat with me.
Not only drop by when U wanna buy cushion.
i welcome every ZTH member drop by and chat with me,share some ZTH info(coz i'm a newbie..hehehehe)
But....i hope when u all drop by,pls. tell me that u're ZTH member coz i will confuse whether u're
customer or ZTH member...:biggrin:

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
i don't know about we all , but me, ...... i'm lonely!!! :banghead:

Bump: i don't know about we all , but me, ...... i'm lonely!!! :banghead:

OzXchange

Mar 28, 2007
Hmm, guess who is coming back to Penang? Shame it will only be for a short holiday. But I am opening up a business in Penang this year :D

Hope to catch up with some friends from here and from TCM :D

See you all when I get back.

Oz

Bump: Hmm, guess who is coming back to Penang? Shame it will only be for a short holiday. But I am opening up a business in Penang this year :D

Hope to catch up with some friends from here and from TCM :D

See you all when I get back.

Oz

biz-da-tech

Jan 21, 2006
waaa australia come whole way to penanG?

if got good goodies for penang dude please let us know :P

Bump: waaa australia come whole way to penanG?

OzXchange

Mar 28, 2007

waaa australia come whole way to penanG?

HAHA, I always come to Penang, it is my second home. I have a lot of friend there.

You want goodies, what sort of goodies? Goodies for your car? If you do, you'll need to pay me to get them for you :P

Hi guys I wanna ask, has anyone here supercharged their N/A engines?
Any myvi or other car who has supercharged? I just wanna ask a few questions about it.
How much was your supercharger, used or new?
Hard to install? Any negative effects on your engine?
What are the parts needed?

Thanks to those who can help answer these questions :)