Penang Section!!!

S1997

thanks vega. will go get it this sat.

Jine : how much is that one and where to get it in pg?

VictorGR

Sep 24, 2004
for the simple part just get any u can find in petrol stations simple

Bump: for the simple part just get any u can find in petrol stations simple

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Re: Penang Section!!!

thanks vega. will go get it this sat.

Jine : how much is that one and where to get it in pg?
in PG i'm not sure, but if u in KL, i reco u to Autoart.
rm80 per liter. made in Germany.

max200

Feb 18, 2009

Hi, everybody in newbie here!!! My location is at Bukit Tengah.
Nice to meet u all guys.

max200

Feb 18, 2009
Ya meh? Maybe u know my working place.
Cushion shop located at B.Tengah.

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com

Ya meh? Maybe u know my working place.
Cushion shop located at B.Tengah.
Bkt tengah not only 1 cushion shop wor.... which 1.>??

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
CSL cushion !!!

i've seen that shop a few times, I passed it almost everyday on my way to the office ..........

that's cool :biggrin:

Bump: CSL cushion !!!

i've seen that shop a few times, I passed it almost everyday on my way to the office ..........

max200

Feb 18, 2009

CSL cushion !!!

Bump: CSL cushion !!!

So? drop by larrr......everytime u passed and u didn't drop by.Why arrr??:mad:
come and drop by and chat with me.
Not only drop by when U wanna buy cushion.
i welcome every ZTH member drop by and chat with me,share some ZTH info(coz i'm a newbie..hehehehe)
But....i hope when u all drop by,pls. tell me that u're ZTH member coz i will confuse whether u're
customer or ZTH member...:biggrin:

It looks like Germany's autobahn system is safe from a potential increase of speed-limited areas, for now at least. As posted on numerous occasions, environmentalists, the European Union and even citizens of Germany have called for the adaptation of 80 mph (130 km/h) limits in the currently ungoverned sections. However, today the Chancellor of Germany, Angela Merkel, publicly rejected a proposal aimed at reducing automotive...