Penang Section!!!

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
i don't know about we all , but me, ...... i'm lonely!!! :banghead:

Bump: i don't know about we all , but me, ...... i'm lonely!!! :banghead:

OzXchange

Mar 28, 2007
Hmm, guess who is coming back to Penang? Shame it will only be for a short holiday. But I am opening up a business in Penang this year :D

Hope to catch up with some friends from here and from TCM :D

See you all when I get back.

Oz

Bump: Hmm, guess who is coming back to Penang? Shame it will only be for a short holiday. But I am opening up a business in Penang this year :D

Hope to catch up with some friends from here and from TCM :D

See you all when I get back.

Oz

biz-da-tech

Jan 21, 2006
waaa australia come whole way to penanG?

if got good goodies for penang dude please let us know :P

Bump: waaa australia come whole way to penanG?

OzXchange

Mar 28, 2007
Re: Penang Section!!!

waaa australia come whole way to penanG?

HAHA, I always come to Penang, it is my second home. I have a lot of friend there.

You want goodies, what sort of goodies? Goodies for your car? If you do, you'll need to pay me to get them for you :P

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com

well, most oldbies disappeared..but i bet they still log in once in a while to check out la..
you guys post more girls pics in here sure can lure all the buaya out, after all, it's not Penang Buaya Pool for nothing...
mmm,talking bout oldbies, how's SLK, mohalw, noskill, ?? anyone else i miss out??

LOL yaya. One rude fella. When i was here , he's still somewhere in the forest ... LOST :biggrin: Anyways , wheres SLK , wayward they all ? RETIRED ? :D

kenshin

<3 My Lil Honda
Dec 17, 2004
Penang , M'sia
www.kenshin2.tk

well, most oldbies disappeared..but i bet they still log in once in a while to check out la..
you guys post more girls pics in here sure can lure all the buaya out, after all, it's not Penang Buaya Pool for nothing...
mmm,talking bout oldbies, how's SLK, mohalw, noskill, ?? anyone else i miss out??

Dior , move & boonylohla...da rotary monster ... Guess i didnt miss out any others :D

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
Thought we were suppose to meet up last week, talk in Biz wedding liao, everyone 747...
How bout this weekend?:driver:

Bump: Thought we were suppose to meet up last week, talk in Biz wedding liao, everyone 747...
How bout this weekend?:driver:

OzXchange

Mar 28, 2007
So seeing as I will be in Malaysia soon, there had better be some TT's while I am back. You only get access to me for a short time, so make it worth your while, catch up with me while you can.

Bump: So seeing as I will be in Malaysia soon, there had better be some TT's while I am back. You only get access to me for a short time, so make it worth your while, catch up with me while you can.

S1997

there will be a drift clinic. I saw victor's name in the list. victor u going right?

too bad i saw the post late...or else would have register too.

Bump: there will be a drift clinic. I saw victor's name in the list. victor u going right?

too bad i saw the post late...or else would have register too.

Guys ,

anyone has good advice for this? intend to remove an original emblem
from my new car without damaging the paint.

also , how do i get rid of those nasty double sided tape leftovers?

tks in adv