Palm Springs Damansara Condo

crazievitek

Apr 9, 2004
just wondering if any other ZTH bro/sis are staying in the same condo as I am. B)

XaMaX

Somewhere Over
www.yahoo.com
err..err...she works as the admin staff there lor...

not many staff ma...1 malay girl...3 or 4 chinese girls....then the lady boss a.k.a hvd actor...

so you guys guess lor
kekkeke

definitely not the one with "hai chau"

XaMaX

Somewhere Over
www.yahoo.com
aiyer..i'm not that lucky la...my gf not that old...

she is normal height...slim......

crazievitek

Apr 9, 2004
Aiks... no no no... I'm interested in knowing who else in ZTH stays there lah :) Just asking Xamax coz he brought up an interesting point

crazievitek

Apr 9, 2004
Actually I always seem to deal with the tall & slim one only, that's why I asked if it's her. Don't really know the rest of them.

XaMaX

Somewhere Over
www.yahoo.com
ahahah..its alright....the tall and slim one is quite leng lui also....but she is quiet bithcy

crazievitek

Apr 9, 2004
heheh... yeah... but i'm sure your gf can also attest to it that it's not an easy job right? Have to endure a lot of bashing from buyers?
Hey, look like I'm the only ZTH member staying there?

XaMaX

Somewhere Over
www.yahoo.com
Originally posted by crazievitek@Mar 23 2005, 15:29
heheh... yeah... but i'm sure your gf can also attest to it that it's not an easy job right? Have to endure a lot of bashing from buyers?
Hey, look like I'm the only ZTH member staying there?
[snapback]834034[/snapback]​
Hell yeah....just because of the idiotic contractors thats late to finish up their mistakes....

those girls at the office always buta buta kena....

Wei..u guys,.kesian her la ok....just workin for suap nasi only ma.....
kekekekee

crazievitek

Apr 9, 2004
Which part of Kota Damansara is the TT at?

I know what the girls there have to go through, so I always try to be polite. The real blame should go to the developer for not doing a good job the first time round. Even up until now, I'm still not impressed with the management. :( However, hoping that things will soon improve as the place is populated with more ppl :) Incidentally, the big boss drives a black Nissan 350Z...

Paint touch ups

anyone know a good place to do paint touch ups and also services for getting rid of 'orange peel' effect on newly painted car?

Oh yea as for more details about the title listed, please refer to the car detailing forum. I accidentally posted it here instead hehe.. pissed off punye pasal.