owners club kancil..

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
What's the best way to clean a carburetor? Send to mechanic or use some off the shelf products? If send to mechanic, should cost how much eh?? I wanna clean it, see can solve my increased FC problem or not.
Send to experts will be better.. I mean the mech...
They will take out the carb and wash with petrol...

fluffy?

Jun 14, 2007
mag,
how much to tune ur neo ar?coz i dunno whether to get safc2 or neo.emanage over budget liow.haha.

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
mag,
how much to tune ur neo ar?coz i dunno whether to get safc2 or neo.emanage over budget liow.haha.
tune it at N1 Dyno tune.. 150 bucks..actually I knew a guy that knoe on the road tune but he mention that just low throttle tune better send it to Dyno...
SAFC 2 will be a bit complicated thus the button is not as good as NEO..
Try to check at ZTH merchant side where there is a guy selling NEO for 999 bucks only...

NEO will be better compare to Emanage coz heard Emanage once battery got problem all the setting will gone but NEO wont... and E-manage setting one time need 250 bucks..
Both Neo and Emanage nearly the same at the setting point.. but for L2 NEO is more than enough as there are a lot of thing that can not be use..coz stock ECU can not support...
Go for NEO...hehehehehe....

Feb 14, 2008

Err, I dunno where to ask this, but how much will it cost to straight back the front beam of my kancil 660? Its bend a bit bcoz i hit a gen2 in the bumper.

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006

Err, I dunno where to ask this, but how much will it cost to straight back the front beam of my kancil 660? Its bend a bit bcoz i hit a gen2 in the bumper.
very cheap onli la.. just take out all the screw by ur self and either buy a new one at chopshop or ask mudguard people to make it for u lo..hehehehe....

fluffy?

Jun 14, 2007
mag,

emanage tuning now rm350 man! argh! okay okay..will survey summore..haha!

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
mag,

emanage tuning now rm350 man! argh! okay okay..will survey summore..haha!
It is:hmmmm: before CNY ask N1 still at 250 only:hmmmm: now increase liao ar :hmmmm:

kob3bryant

Dec 3, 2005
bro mag
the exhaust system u mentioned 2xx bucks is whole set?
wat if i change to mira type twin outlet exhaust leh?noise and performance will be affected?

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
bro mag
the exhaust system u mentioned 2xx bucks is whole set?
wat if i change to mira type twin outlet exhaust leh?noise and performance will be affected?
yup.. just 200 bucks onli... whole set.. ranspeed ma..hehehehe...
about ur problem.. can not gurantee that got noice or not but the end of the exhaust already got 3 inch stanless steel hose...

soonhongauto

Jan 11, 2007
Brand New DENSO Iridium with Gapping Offer + Free Gifts Promo
IK/Q/W16/20 @ RM 180/4pcs
IK/Q/W22/24, IKH/IT16/20L@ RM 190/4pcs

Free Gifts (Worth RM 92) includes:
1) Iridium Plug gapping from 1.1mm to 0.8mm (worth RM 40/set)
2) 1 x Limited Iridium Power Cap (Worth RM 40/pc)

3) 3 x Iridium Stickers (Worth RM 12)

Benefits of Gapping to 0.8mm:
http://www.globaldenso.com/PLUG/catalog/t-manual/pdf/P052.pdf

For more info, pls surf to:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/172852-denso-iridium-power-with-gapping-free-gift-promotion.html

As long as IK/KH/Q/W/T16/20L (Original Gap from Factory 1.1mm) once is gapped to 0.8mm => more power and performance can be immediately felt after installed.

Measure of plug gapping to 0.8mm will be shown to buyer during order collection.

*Door to Door Delivery (Poslaju) is available.
*Guaranteed Delivery & Secure Payment.
*Call Vincent 016 917 8669 or E: [email protected] for inquiry

xiaomao

Mar 30, 2007
Hi all sifu here..
Sya nak minta tolong ajar mcm mana nak wiring aircond dari kancil baru ke dashboard l5 ... Wiring aircond yang tempat adjust aircond 2

Wiring kancil baru
1.Kuning biru
2.kuning biru
3.Kuning merah

Wiring dashboard L5
1.biru kuning
2.Biru kuning
3.Biru merah

Thanks very much..

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
Hi all sifu here..
Sya nak minta tolong ajar mcm mana nak wiring aircond dari kancil baru ke dashboard l5 ... Wiring aircond yang tempat adjust aircond 2

Wiring kancil baru
1.Kuning biru
2.kuning biru
3.Kuning merah

Wiring dashboard L5
1.biru kuning
2.Biru kuning
3.Biru merah

Thanks very much..
This one better send to wireman to settle it.. less hassle and no headache...

ahpaul82

Nov 9, 2007
aiyoh, all previous replied gone ! :bawling:

question here,
since my car age now is almost 12years,
is it not advisable to use semi-Synthetic engine oil ?

some said old car use normal mineral engine oil will do,
some said if you love your car why don't use better grade engine oil ?
Confuse here ... :stupid:
which one i should listen to ? :stupid:

I'm just worry if use Semi-Synthetic engine oil,
my old engine cannot tahan only ...

cartoon

Sep 7, 2005
KevinGarage.com
www.kevingarage.com
Hai Paul, if you can change the engine oil every 3 month or 5,000km~8,000km, no meter it is normal engine oil or semi-synthetic oil, it still can give engine maximum protection.

For smaller displacement engine, you can use 5w30 semi-synthetic, but this dosen't mean you can drive your car with out changing the engine oil in long period of time.

Using worng grade of engine oil will not damage your engine, but your car will lost power and increase fuel consumption.

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
Yo.. Where is everybody???
just like a haunted city here le...
Anyone there!!!!:marchmellow:

WKC 727 stolen this morning @ sunway, parked near sunway college's side exit.

please if anyone seen a crx that resemble this (now the front n' rear bumper is WHITE!!), pls contact Eric 012 2070835.

thanks ZTH members!!