• Image 1

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Image 2

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
hi guys im just wondering for fun only if my car rite can change the headlights to a 7th gen lights... any of u sifu can help photochop for me???? i tried doing myself.. but not that perfect...

Original Photo

Photochop version
image 1

image 2

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
Wow thats pretty nice! I would go for it if I were you... :wavey:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
alan...can open a poll here 1 ma....:smokin:

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
1 dumb question... how to add poll????

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
yup....at deep blue bar there......

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
done added to poll de... but only i do 2 options... hahaha... no chnage option i didnt put.. cos i mamang planning to change it anyway sooner or later when the motors are giving way... XD

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
diu.....:thefinger:okla-okla.....i choose image2 la....hehehe........:biggrin:

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
nice....looks like Supra Top secret

have u tried PS-ing Honda S2000 headlights on ur ride?

ericgtmythos

Jan 6, 2010
Kedah
hi guys im just wondering for fun only if my car rite can change the headlights to a 7th gen lights... any of u sifu can help photochop for me???? i tried doing myself.. but not that perfect...

Original Photo

Photochop version
image 1

image 2
Ha ha...nice job for conversion, at least have draft to preview & estimate the facelift result..:smokin:

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
ahhaa.. sure.... costing only is the problem... hope the motors dun give way too soon.. hahahahaa......

---------- Post added at 05:28 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:14 PM ----------

i try photoshop de s2k headlamp looks weired leh... samore a toyota should be more TOYOTAish

I think the stock HL still look the best...just my 2 cents...Hehehehe

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
the 2nd looks better if compare to the 1st.

btw,topic of the poll has been edited.

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
sure no prob.. hahahaha... here the s2k lamp change what ZUES suggest

The argument has probably been around longer than the world’s oldest profession but just like said profession, and cockroaches, it just won’t go away. The car versus motorcycle debate will never come to an end but that’s a good thing for us, because there’ll be a continuous flow of fodder to put up and debate over.

This time around, the folks from Hell for Leather have lined up the 2011 Aprilia RSV4 Factory...