Only Nice Plate Numbers Part 2. Plz, No 'ROJAK' Numbers In Here.. Tq..

susruk

Aug 20, 2008
who knows what is the highest bid for the WWW 1 now? :wavey::biggrin:

susruk

Aug 20, 2008
yup but what the exact amount..? i thought it will reach 1M..:smokin::driver:

Dayline668

Aug 4, 2007
For a plate..? who say malaysian are poor..?

ultimatevolution7

Chosŏn Inmin'gun 4.25
Jun 30, 2005
www.flickr.com
I read in today's newspaper that the KL JPJ Director predicted that the “WWW” registration number could attract a bid as high as RM500,000.
Source:
The Star Online - RM500,000 bid for WWW1?
I like the irony of saying they've received "offers of more than RM400,000" when the bidding itself hasn't started yet (April 30) I know "it" :listen:

No matter how much you pay, there's always someone who pays RM10 above your bid.
Or in some cases.. a few cents :banghead:

This is called "back door" service..

greatwhite

Jan 1, 2012

D 8888 on a Nissan Murano. Spotted along Kajang highway.

---------- Post added at 04:42 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:38 PM ----------

I like the irony of saying they've received "offers of more than RM400,000" when the bidding itself hasn't started yet (April 30) I know "it" :listen:

No matter how much you pay, there's always someone who pays RM10 above your bid.

Agreed. That's what runners are for. I was so pissed when the officer told me no. 188 was already taken & registered but the next day i saw 188 in Motor Trader... Btw, is a current running number some more.

lexus_6666

Aug 26, 2007
In JB:

- Rm 12.804k number.
- Previously was white color. Wanna be Shelby SuperSnake.

* 1st shot by Sayup * :rofl: :smokin:

- Rm 4k number.

---------- Post added at 09:54 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:52 AM ----------

Saw & have:

JCY 9.
JJA 66.
JKQ 9.
JLE 5.
JLV 1.
JML 6.
JAL 5.
JDV 8.
JJH 1.
JEA 1.
JGV 6.
JKN 6.
JKP 3.
JKU 6666.

---------- Post added at 09:59 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:54 AM ----------

Hi noordinrahman,

JNH 6 & JEJ 6 = same owner ?? Still using JCN 6 - MCS ??

Wah, JX 6 on a new car. FINALLY !!

---------- Post added at 10:00 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:59 AM ----------

JF 1 = around Kebun Teh area ?? Who was driving it ??

---------- Post added at 10:02 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:00 AM ----------

For a plate..? who say malaysian are poor..?
The rich become richer, the poor become..........................................

---------- Post added at 10:03 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:02 AM ----------

Ala, it's normal 2 have pintu belakang in case ade apa² berlaku di pintu hadapan. M'sia can in this BOLEHLAND..

---------- Post added at 10:04 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:03 AM ----------

D 8888 on a Nissan Murano. Spotted along Kajang highway.

---------- Post added at 04:42 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:38 PM ----------

Agreed. That's what runners are for. I was so pissed when the officer told me no. 188 was already taken & registered but the next day i saw 188 in Motor Trader... Btw, is a current running number some more.

Haaaaa !! Should know that at earlier stage.

noordinrahman

Jul 8, 2011
Johor
Lexus_666

JEJ 6 & JNH 6 yup same owner. JCN 6 also.

TTJ was driving the JF 1. And saw at the same place JHS 1, JS 6, JBB 1 park beside

The Honda Civic Type R has been given the green-light by Honda, which will be announced at the Paris Motor Show this September, 2012 with a preview of it coming in a year’s time at the Geneva Motor Show.

<!--more-->There’s not much being said about what’s going under the hood for the next Type R, except for speculation that it could be getting a smaller displacement turbo mill to replace their...