Pingu

May 5, 2005
repost? btw a number of volvo stock models has turbo installed -_-

sparco89

Sep 28, 2004
this owner have one more merz...
double of the exhaust.... stay nearby my house onli...
the rims he use jeep de... no police wanna catch somemore... stunning..

reedoor

Apr 25, 2005
KL & JB
i saw tat car b4, its in jb area, if not mistaken the owner is a old old uncle about 60+- yr old, somemore wearing sunglasses 1 when i was him at the caltex petrol station near my house... damn cool man.
yea, i saw his other merc also... also as "kua zeong" as the volvo... :)

A329878

Sep 24, 2005
JOHOR BAHRU
I saw this uncle before volvo with 10 exhaust all connected and the Merz with alot of Air horn......:shocked:

rattan

Oct 30, 2005
www.itswat.com.my
The amount he spent on the exhaust is probably enough to fit a nice turbo engine under the hood.... really funny looking... somemore so big muffler... FC will be super super for this car...

lilomojo

Sep 20, 2004
Johore Bahru
www.angelfire.com
dont play play with this uncle.. he never want to show what monster hiding under the hood.. i've see once... 2JZ/1JZ something with Microtech.. if u see closer got Microtech Handpalm unit on that Volvo. This uncle got familiar driving this Volvo or Merc in Pelangi/Sentosa area, sometimes with amoi:shocked: (not nyonya meh!). Rumours said the car tuned and maintained at Vazmaz..:mouth_closed: . anyway he is kewl among others uncle in JB!:cheers: