Some nice rims~

qme9019

May 20, 2005
malaysia
ok i would like to change my stock rims to this few model rims give some opinion. driving waja thanks all...... ;)

qme9019

May 20, 2005
malaysia
i think number 12 nice colour rims maybe will match my silver car? ;)

I like 8 and 3. Where did you take these pics? Cheap ah the price? I need to change my rims liao. lemme know where u saw these rims!

reedoor

Apr 25, 2005
KL & JB
hey bro,
my advice, try to find a japan rim.
if u're able to pay bout RM1700 for a taiwan or local new 17" rim, y not u pay the same price & get a japan used rim? take ur time to get a nice & affordable japan one, the 2nd hand value wud b higher than a BSA or Kspeed.
just my concern. :) cheers...

qme9019

May 20, 2005
malaysia
think that b4 but my location here not much used japan rims bro anyway thanks for your opinion appreciate it :D

qme9019

May 20, 2005
malaysia
izso the rims is not expensive but my location is at sarawak! :p

ambayah

Jan 31, 2004
qme9019 said:
think that b4 but my location here not much used japan rims bro anyway thanks for your opinion appreciate it :D
Have to sacrifice time & energy for personal satisfaction. I have to agree with reedoor, I'd get a used japanese rim, those enkei 2-piece 17", or maybe volkracing, TE37 17" Taiwan also would do great.

qme9019

May 20, 2005
malaysia
yes those are nice rims .... the problem is most of the time i will spend outstation... not so easy for me to find those rims i got meet some west malaysia frenz but wanna post it... so i dun think i will go to get those rims.. no time at all hehehehe...anyway thanks~ ;)

qme9019

May 20, 2005
malaysia
good choice bro thinking to get the black or the bronze colour rims also ..... :p

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
sarawak oso got chop shop...or else u can go to kk, sabah to look for rims....nicer...

local/ taiwan rims r nice but low durability.....once u hentam lubang..sure crack d rim..my 2 cent.....

reedoor

Apr 25, 2005
KL & JB
qme9019 said:
i have a fren, whose salesman, wat he did was, when he reaches some places & got free time, he'll go around & look for tyre or chop shop, after awhile searching, he found 1 original 17" volk racing 3pc rim & bought it for RM1800, for his VR4. Very nice rim.
take ur time... in chinese - good things must wait... :) cheers...

I just wanna post this..

Just in case some of u didn't know about this..

Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri

Maaf Zahir Batin

Drive safely :wink: