Naza Sutera-nice looking car

EG8

Jan 2, 2004
www.surfer-girl.com
pics taken yesterday at sunway branch.anyway im not one of their sales rep :)

too bad aint auto model yet, but for rm35K with 2 airbags , it is certainly an alternative to kenari,savvy and kelisa.interior quality wise, i must say, better than savvy which looks too plasticky.but i dislike the cream color for the interior.still prefer grey/black interior

i dont have the shot of the engine bay since it was raining slightly and the car was actually just arrived at the showroom.it is 1.1 engine btw

you can read more about the review here
http://paultan.org/archives/2006/04/24/2006-naza-sutera-11-manual/

pictures has been edited

ken yeang

Thanks for sharing the photos, EG8......
Erm....wonder why couldn't the designer put the signal lamp at the door mirror? Hmmm, the dashboard kinda remind me of the early 1970s VW beetle's dashboard.

facelift

Apr 25, 2005
I really like this car, all version got airbags right? Just wonder how the engine perform. If can rival kelisa n kenari then its good enaugh.

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
sport version... nice...

pic from Paultan.org

ken yeang

Judging from Malaysian Motorhead capability, nothing in the engin bay cannot be modified. I think the Sutera sooner or later will kena modified kaw-kaw...

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
i appreciate your contribution, EG8, but can you help us next time? Resize the photos before you post it up here. my notebook do not have 1800 x 1200 resolution.

look like the glove compartment (last pic) will fail very soon.

EG8

Jan 2, 2004
www.surfer-girl.com
BlackSamurai said:
i appreciate your contribution, EG8, but can you help us next time? Resize the photos before you post it up here. my notebook do not have 1800 x 1200 resolution.

look like the glove compartment (last pic) will fail very soon.
bro samurai

pictures has been edited :)

4AGTE

Apr 22, 2005
Kota Bharu
nice car..
if from naza i belieaf that the after sales service and also parts r easy to get..
wait until our creative malaysian tuner change this baby to a monster..
what engine will fit aaa???

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
did u guys notice, the tail light is almost the same as Toyota YRV but Naza one is slightly higher... :)

i plan to convert my new inspira to evo x bodykits. Any ideas from anyone if i order the bodykits from the shop, then ask them to spray 1st, once they done then only call me come to fix. Coz nornally i saw is u have left the car few days at thier shop for them to fix....touch up...then only spray. Any bodykits 's shop can do spray 1st then only fix into car. Plug n play mah...