Olskool.org mini gathering/TT@R&R Genting Sempah 17-01-2010

U drive ZZE122 also meh? If yes then good lo...found another member that drives the same car lolz! When u going to join us for TT bro?

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
U drive ZZE122 also meh? If yes then good lo...found another member that drives the same car lolz! When u going to join us for TT bro?
yup, bro..Same kaki here..when is the next TT? you mean TT for ZZE122 cars or region TT?

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
yeehau,he will attend s'ban TT next month:smokin:

Which TT Khoo? you are organising another TT next month? I will have to plan ahead and hopefully *VIG* gone back hometown by that time then i can stay overnight at Seremban after TT. Let me know...i have to book a room.

yeehau86: By the look at ur ZTH nick, i guess we are at the same age group lolz! Region TT will do lar...now so far I only know you and BLANk driving ZZE122. So, that makes only 3 of us can't have ZZE122 TT lar...maybe will make one new post for that lolz! so, when im at seremban, do show me ur monster ZZE122...

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
You mean that you also same with me 86 years old this year? :biggrin:
yeah, I also only know BLANk driving ZZE122. Maybe we can join myaltis forum TT if you want for central region. Looking forward to meet you here :itsme:

khoo198
next month got TT? what date? any TT members here married already? can collect angpow on the same day :rofl:

You mean that you also same with me 86 years old this year? :biggrin:
yeah, I also only know BLANk driving ZZE122. Maybe we can join myaltis forum TT if you want for central region. Looking forward to meet you here :itsme:

khoo198
next month got TT? what date? any TT members here married already? can collect angpow on the same day :rofl:
Then maybe, BLANk would convoy to seremban with his ZZE122 instead leh lolz! Yes Im same as u 86 years old...my altisforum TT as in Altis Club? Yes, looking forward to meet u too...but my car is virgin so hope u dun mind lolz~

wah...out of topic alrdy...

anyway...big thx to Supra_Fanatics for that...

khoo198:
wah....become Supra_Fanatics guarantor...:biggrin:
Thank me also need to press the "Thanks" button ma...lolz!

Khoo198 I wont dissapoint him and attend seremban TT geh...:biggrin:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
my car also virgin, 1ZZ-FE engine ma :shakehands:
janji come to TT then can liao, no kira is virgin or sudah not virgin :top:

r0yEE

Dec 4, 2008
hahahaa.. what's with the virgins man..
yo blank, pretty hard to get old school rims here in m'sia.. over in japan is so cheap and here is like gold.. weird...

BLANk

Dec 28, 2007
Sardine
r0yEE:
erm,this is all cause by drifting,Initial D,hachiroku,takumi fujiwara and etc...

few years ago,the price was just around rm300-rm700 only(for most of the old school sport rims...but now its sky high price...*goreng kaw2 1*

:smokin:

r0yEE

Dec 4, 2008
yea i know man..
but in japan site, those rims are still selling like dirt..
ishk man.. i hope someone will give me a good deal that i can sell mine and get a new one without paying extra..
currently using the belgium deep dish rims..

dennisdreams

Feb 15, 2006
today spotted at JB.

If not mistaken that's an Honda S600/S800~ ^^ love the little engine, really love to rev~

I owned a second hand 2013 Japanese spec Lexus IS250...However, its audio which includes the FM/AM, Bluetooth, Navigation, hands-free phone system, automatic air conditioning system & other functions are all in Japanese...That is its menu are all in Japanese which makes it difficult/impossible for me to do a set up & also settings....I was told once that in order to convert it to English display & language, i need to replace the audio system "motherboad" to English version which will...