sleepy eye ... more downforce , enhanced better traction on the front end ,

Mazdaspeed A-spec.

Apr 11, 2004
Savanna 12A said:
How do you do that lazy eyes dude?
I oso dunno lar. I drift my car all night long and the next morning i realise that my car has sleepy eyes.
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
Just joking. I put in a Pivot headlight controller which can adjust the headlight position

coolblue

Nov 19, 2003
Mazdaspeed A-spec. said:
which school u learn your physics from ar ????? :p
RC world , hehe ,

gain fuel consumtion lah . but really when pop up lights , the front end give extra bites on the road ,

endless551

Aug 24, 2004
not true... adverse effect indeed... THe sleepy eyes started when the japs wanted to get more 'ram air' into the engine..

coolblue

Nov 19, 2003
what or why that pointed that is not true ? .

how to get extra air rammed into ? .. if the the headlights still there ? .

reartyre

Mar 18, 2005
hey guys of RE ...

thanks for the warm welcome last tuesday ... it was nice to just meet up and talk about fd and others ( which is not entirely true that night ) but it was a fairly good meet up .... hope we do it more often over a barbeque n beers or something cause it will make it feel more like a good night out with the "BOYS" eh !!!!

by the way ... how do i get hold of KC ... he ask me to call him but i never got his number ...

phat7

May 21, 2004
skycaptain said:
Name: GEIN GENG
Model: F.C 3S mark 5
Colour: Red

Eddie??!!!

reartyre

Mar 18, 2005
hey guys .... was just wondering .... looking at the "miss hypertune" comp ... man ... those girls are "mint" ... so i was thinking ... there must be a couple of them just waiting to get pick-up ... hehehe ... so does anybody have plans to go n take a quick look at the comp ..

i reckon it'll also be a good place to go n flash cars aye!!!!

what do you guys think?

p/s: be a good place to charge up with a couple of drinks together with "cuci mata" ay' phat7!

aiM

Feb 2, 2005
www.geocities.com
Name : aiM
Model : 1993 FD3S RX-7
Colour: Titanium Grey Metallic
Serviced by: RC Autoworks, Tune Works, myself, and Mr. Guna
Email: [email protected]
Main features: Super Stock RX-7
Length of ownership: 1 month~!

heavenz

Nov 19, 2004
I am wif a red fc at kajang to watch some cars testing with each other at the highway. I wonder is it u skycaptain? And ended up police came and all scattered away. HAhaha

I only having RM7K to buy a car.
Is a Kancil with a L7 turbo a nice bargain for Rm5.5K?
Any pros and cons for the car?
I live in JB is it sourcing part for L7 turbo hard?
Hope some sifu can help
Although I still look for other car like Wira 1.5/1.6
Corolla seg 1.6 those a more likely over my budget but will still look for it.

Currently own a Honda Jazz due to some reason need to gv it to my dad. But he only gv me so little $$$ to find a car

Update_Had bought a Wira Vdo Auto 1.5
Now is...